File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
python-pyeclib 1.5.0-4
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 7,604 kB
  • sloc: python: 2,266; ansic: 980; sh: 59; makefile: 48
file content (22 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 655 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Original Authors
----------------
Kevin Greenan (kmgreen2@gmail.com)
Tushar Gohad (tushar.gohad@intel.com)

Contributors
------------
Clay Gerrard (clay.gerrard@gmail.com)
Davanum Srinivas (davanum@gmail.com)
Eric Lambert (eric_lambert@xyratex.com)
Jim Cheung (jim.cheung@phazr.io)
John Dickinson (me@not.mn)
Kota Tsuyuzaki (bloodeagle40234@gmail.com)
Mark Storer (Mark.Storer@evault.com)
Ondřej Nový (ondrej.novy@firma.seznam.cz)
Pete Zaitcev (zaitcev@kotori.zaitcev.us)
Thiago da Silva (thiago@redhat.com)
Timur Alperovich (timuralp@swiftstack.com)
Tim Burke (tim.burke@gmail.com)
Victor Stinner (vstinner@redhat.com)
Yuan Zhou (yuan.zhou@intel.com)