File: CONTRIBUTORS

package info (click to toggle)
python-semver 2.10.2-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bookworm, bullseye, sid
  • size: 296 kB
  • sloc: python: 1,589; makefile: 29
file content (49 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,291 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
############
Contributors
############

Python SemVer library
#####################

This document records the primary maintainers and significant
contributors to this code base.

Thank you to everyone whose work has made this possible.


Primary maintainers
===================

* Kostiantyn Rybnikov <k-bx@k-bx.com>
* Sébastien Celles <s.celles@gmail.com>


Significant contributors
========================

* Alexander Puzynia <werwolf.by@gmail.com>
* Alexander Shorin <kxepal@gmail.com>
* Anton Talevnin <TalAntR@users.noreply.github.com>
* Ben Finney <ben+python@benfinney.id.au>
* Carles Barrobés <carles@barrobes.com>
* Craig Blaszczyk <masterjakul@gmail.com>
* George Sakkis <gsakkis@users.noreply.github.com>
* Jan Pieter Waagmeester <jieter@jieter.nl>
* Jelo Agnasin <jelo@icannhas.com>
* Karol Werner <karol.werner@ppkt.eu>
* Peter Bittner <django@bittner.it>
* robi-wan <robi-wan@suyu.de>
* T. Jameson Little <t.jameson.little@gmail.com>
* Tom Schraitle <tom_schr@web.de>
* Thomas Laferriere <tlaferriere@users.noreply.github.com>
* Tuure Laurinolli <tuure@laurinolli.net>
* Tyler Cross <tyler@crosscollab.com>
* Zack Lalanne <zack.lalanne@gmail.com>

..
    Local variables:
    coding: utf-8
    mode: text
    mode: rst
    End:
    vim: fileencoding=utf-8 filetype=rst :