File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
python-shade 1.30.0-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 3,172 kB
  • sloc: python: 33,348; sh: 111; makefile: 17
file content (112 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 4,270 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
Abhijeet Kasurde <akasurde@redhat.com>
Adam Gandelman <adamg@ubuntu.com>
Akihiro Motoki <amotoki@gmail.com>
Alberto Gireud <agireud@us.ibm.com>
Alvaro Aleman <alv2412@googlemail.com>
Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>
Andrey Shestakov <ashestakov@mirantis.com>
Antoni Segura Puimedon <antonisp@celebdor.com>
Arie <abregman@redhat.com>
Arie Bregman <abregman@redhat.com>
Atsushi SAKAI <sakaia@jp.fujitsu.com>
Béla Vancsics <vancsics@inf.u-szeged.hu>
Caleb Boylan <calebboylan@gmail.com>
Cedric Brandily <zzelle@gmail.com>
Christian Groschupp <christian@groschupp.org>
Christian Zunker <christian.zunker@codecentric.de>
Chuck Short <chucks@redhat.com>
Clark Boylan <clark.boylan@gmail.com>
Clayton O'Neill <clayton@oneill.net>
Clint Byrum <clint@fewbar.com>
Daniel Mellado <dmellado@redhat.com>
Daniel Speichert <daniel@speichert.pl>
Daniel Wallace <danielwallace@gtmanfred.com>
David Rabel <rabel@b1-systems.de>
David Shrewsbury <shrewsbury.dave@gmail.com>
Davide Guerri <davide.guerri@gmail.com>
Devananda van der Veen <devananda.vdv@gmail.com>
Donovan Jones <donovan@catalyst.net.nz>
Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
Eric Lafontaine <eric.lafontaine1@gmail.com>
Feilong Wang <flwang@catalyst.net.nz>
Ghe Rivero <ghe.rivero@hp.com>
Gregory Haynes <greg@greghaynes.net>
Haikel Guemar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org>
Hideki Saito <saito@fgrep.org>
Hongbin Lu <hongbin.lu@huawei.com>
Hoolio Wobbits <hooliowobbits@gmail.com>
Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
Iswarya_Vakati <v.iswarya@nectechnologies.in>
JP Sullivan <jonpsull@cisco.com>
Jakub Jursa <jakub.jursa1@gmail.com>
James E. Blair <jeblair@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
James E. Blair <jeblair@redhat.com>
Jamie Lennox <jamielennox@gmail.com>
Jens Harbott <j.harbott@x-ion.de>
Jeremy Stanley <fungi@yuggoth.org>
Jon Schlueter <jschluet@redhat.com>
Jordan Pittier <jordan.pittier@scality.com>
Joshua Harlow <harlowja@yahoo-inc.com>
Joshua Harlow <jxharlow@godaddy.com>
Joshua Hesketh <josh@nitrotech.org>
Julia Kreger <juliaashleykreger@gmail.com>
Kyle Mestery <mestery@mestery.com>
Lars Kellogg-Stedman <lars@redhat.com>
Lee Yarwood <lyarwood@redhat.com>
Mark Goddard <mark@stackhpc.com>
Markus Zoeller <mzoeller@de.ibm.com>
Mathieu Bultel <mbultel@redhat.com>
Matt Fischer <matt@mattfischer.com>
Matthew Treinish <mtreinish@kortar.org>
Matthew Wagoner <mwagone@us.ibm.com>
Mike Perez <thingee@gmail.com>
Mohammed Naser <mnaser@vexxhost.com>
Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com>
Morgan Fainberg <morgan.fainberg@gmail.com>
Mário Santos <mario.rf.santos@gmail.com>
Olivier Bourdon <obourdon@opennext.io>
OpenStack Release Bot <infra-root@openstack.org>
Paul Belanger <pabelanger@redhat.com>
Paulo Matias <matias@ufscar.br>
Pavlo Shchelokovskyy <shchelokovskyy@gmail.com>
Rarm Nagalingam <rarm.jet@gmail.com>
Ricardo Carrillo Cruz <ricardo.carrillo.cruz@gmail.com>
Ricardo Carrillo Cruz <ricardo.carrillo.cruz@hp.com>
Roberto Polli <robipolli@gmail.com>
Romain Acciari <romain.acciari@gmail.com>
Rosario Di Somma <rosario.disomma@dreamhost.com>
Rosario Di Somma <rosario.disomma@gmail.com>
Rui Chen <chenrui.momo@gmail.com>
Ryan Brady <rbrady@redhat.com>
Sam Yaple <sam+git@yaple.net>
Sam Yaple <sam@yaple.net>
SamYaple <sam@yaple.net>
Samuel de Medeiros Queiroz <samueldmq@gmail.com>
Sean McGinnis <sean.mcginnis@gmail.com>
Sorin Sbarnea <ssbarnea@redhat.com>
Spencer Krum <nibz@spencerkrum.com>
Stefan Andres <s.andres@syseleven.de>
Steve Baker <sbaker@redhat.com>
Steve Leon <kokhang@gmail.com>
Swapnil Kulkarni (coolsvap) <me@coolsvap.net>
Sylvain Baubeau <sbaubeau@redhat.com>
Sławek Kapłoński <slawek@kaplonski.pl>
Thanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Thomas Herve <therve@redhat.com>
Tim Laszlo <tim.laszlo@gmail.com>
Timothy Chavez <timothy.chavez@hp.com>
Tobias Brox <tobias@redpill-linpro.com>
Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Toure Dunnon <toure@redhat.com>
Tristan Cacqueray <tdecacqu@redhat.com>
Trygve Vea <trygve.vea@gmail.com>
Valentin Boucher <valentin.boucher@kontron.com>
Vieri <15050873171@163.com>
Yolanda Robla <yolanda.robla-mota@hp.com>
baiwenteng <baiwenteng@inspur.com>
deepakmourya <deepak.mourya@nectechnologies.in>
mariojmdavid <mariojmdavid@gmail.com>
matthew wagoner <zxkuqyb@gmail.com>
melissaml <ma.lei@99cloud.net>
rajat29 <rajat.sharma@nectechnologies.in>
tengqm <tengqim@cn.ibm.com>