File: CREDITS.txt

package info (click to toggle)
python-shapely 1.6.4-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 1,368 kB
  • sloc: python: 9,915; makefile: 102; sh: 31
file content (67 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,461 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
Credits
=======

Shapely is written by:

* Sean Gillies <sean.gillies@gmail.com>
* Oliver Tonnhofer <olt@bogosoft.com>
* Joshua Arnott <josh@snorfalorpagus.net>
* Mike Toews <mwtoews@gmail.com>
* Jacob Wasserman <jwasserman@gmail.com>
* Aron Bierbaum <aronbierbaum@gmail.com>
* Allan Adair <allan@rfspot.com>
* Johannes Schönberger <jschoenberger@demuc.de>
* georgeouzou <geothrock@gmail.com>
* Phil Elson <pelson.pub@gmail.com>
* Howard Butler <hobu.inc@gmail.com>
* Kelsey Jordahl <kjordahl@enthought.com>
* dokai <dokai@b426a367-1105-0410-b9ff-cdf4ab011145>
* Kevin Wurster <kevin@skytruth.org>
* Gabi Davar <grizzly.nyo@gmail.com>
* Thibault Deutsch <thibault.deutsch@gmail.com>
* Dave Collins <dave@hopest.net>
* fredj <frederic.junod@camptocamp.com>
* Brad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
* David Baumgold <david@davidbaumgold.com>
* Henry Walshaw <henry.walshaw@gmail.com>
* Jinkun Wang <mejkunw@gmail.com>
* Marc Jansen <jansen@terrestris.de>
* Sampo Syrjanen <sampo.syrjanen@here.com>
* Steve M. Kim <steve@climate.com>
* Thomas Kluyver <takowl@gmail.com>
* Morris Tweed <tweed.morris@gmail.com>
* Naveen Michaud-Agrawal <naveen.michaudagrawal@gmail.com>
* Jeethu Rao <jeethu@jeethurao.com>
* Peter Sagerson <psagers.github@ignorare.net>
* Jason Sanford <jason.sanford@mapmyfitness.com>
* mindw <grizzly.nyo@gmail.com>
* Jamie Hall <jamie1212@gmail.com>
* James Spencer <james.s.spencer@gmail.com>
* Stephan Hügel <urschrei@gmail.com>
* Bas Couwenberg <sebastic@xs4all.nl>
* James Douglass <jamesdouglassusa@gmail.com>
* Tobias Sauerwein <tobias.sauerwein@camptocamp.com>
* WANG Aiyong <gepcelway@gmail.com>
* Brandon Wood <btwood@geometeor.com>
* BertrandGervais <bertrand.gervais.pro@gmail.com>
* Andy Freeland <andy@andyfreeland.net>
* Benjamin Root <ben.v.root@gmail.com>
* giumas <gmasetti@ccom.unh.edu>
* Leandro Lima <leandro@limaesilva.com.br>
* Maarten Vermeyen <maarten.vermeyen@rwo.vlaanderen.be>
* joelostblom <joelostblom@users.noreply.github.com>
* Marco De Nadai <me@marcodena.it>
* Johan Euphrosine <proppy@aminche.com>

See also: https://github.com/Toblerity/Shapely/graphs/contributors.

Additional help from:

* Justin Bronn (GeoDjango) for ctypes inspiration
* Martin Davis (JTS)
* Sandro Santilli, Mateusz Loskot, Paul Ramsey, et al (GEOS Project)

Major portions of this work were supported by a grant (for Pleiades_) from the
U.S. National Endowment for the Humanities (http://www.neh.gov).

.. _Pleiades: http://pleiades.stoa.org