File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
pyzor 1:1.0.0-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 788 kB
  • ctags: 1,034
  • sloc: python: 6,518; makefile: 154; sh: 19
file content (14 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 576 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Pyzor was originally written by Frank Tobin. Other people
contributed by reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or
submitting actual code.  Here is a list of those people.  Help me keep
it complete and free of errors.

Frank Tobin		ftobin@neverending.org
Rick Macdougall		rickm@nougen.com
Colin Smith		colin@archeus.plus.com
Bobby Rose		brose@med.wayne.edu
Roman Suzi		rnd@onego.ru
Robert Schiele		schiele@users.sourceforge.net
Tobias Klauser    	tux_edo@users.sourceforge.net
Tony Meyer    		tony.meyer@gmail.com
Alexandru Chirila 	chirila.s.alexandru@gmail.com