File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
qmmp 0.5.5-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: wheezy
  • size: 10,156 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 41,923; ansic: 2,539; sh: 53; makefile: 20
file content (121 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 4,413 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
Core Developers:

    Ilya Kotov <forkotov02@hotmail.ru> (idea and base code)
    Vladimir Kuznetsov <vovanec@gmail.com> (look&feel and many improvements)

Plugin Developers:

    Artur Guzik <aguzik88@gmail.com> (kde4 notification plugin, tray icon improvements)
    Yuriy Zhuravlev <stalkerg@gmail.com> (jack and oss plugins)

Artwork:

    Andrey Adreev <andreev00@gmail.com>

Translators:

    Brazilian Portuguese - Klaos Lacerda, Bruno Gonçalves
    Chinese Traditional - lon <lon83129@126.com>
    Chinese Simplified - lon <lon83129@126.com>
    Czech - Karel Volný <kvolny@redhat.com>
    Dutch - Ronald Uitermark <ronald645@gmail.com>
    French - Stanislas Zeller <uncensored.assault@gmail.com>
    German - Stefan Koelling <stefankoelling.ext@googlemail.com>
    German - Panagiotis Papadopoulos <pano_90@gmx.net>
    Hungarian - Németh Gábor <sutee84@freemail.hu>
    Italian - Gian Paolo Renello <emmerkar@gmail.com>
    Japanese - Ryota Shimamoto <liangtai.s4@gmail.com>
    Kazakh - Baurzhan Muftakhidinov <baurthefirst@gmail.com>
    Lithuanian - Algirdas Butkus <butkus.algirdas@gmail.com>
    Polish - Grzegorz Gibas <amigib@gmail.com>
    Russian - Ilya Kotov <for_kotov@hotmail.ru>
    Slovak - Ján Ďanovský <dagsoftware@yahoo.co>
    Spanish - Félix Medrano Sanz <xukosky@yahoo.es>
    Turkish - Mustafa GUNAY <mustafagunay@pgmail.com>
    Turkish - Bilgesu Güngör <h.ibrahim.gungor@gmail.com>
    Ukrainian - Gennadi Motsyo <drool@altlinux.ru>

Thanks to:

    Adria Arrufat <swiftscythe@gmail.com> - bug reports
    Adrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de> - jack plugin fixes, bug reports
    Anton Petrusevich <casus@casus.us> - random playback improvements
    Avihay Baratz <avihayb@gmail.com> - auto stop feature, bug fixes
    Brice Videau <brice.videau@gmail.com> - bug fixes
    Csaba Hruska <csaba.hruska@gmail.com> - ffmpeg plugin fixes
    Dmitry Kostin <kostindima@gmail.com> - iso.wv support
    Evgeny Gleyzerman <evgley@gmail.com> - cue parsing improvements
    Gennadi Motsyo <drool@altlinux.ru> - bug reports
    Vadim Kalinnikov <moose@ylsoftware.com> - project hosting
    Erik Ölsar <erlk.ozlr@gmail.com> - skinned cursors, ui improvements
    Funda Wang <fundawang@gmail.com> - cmake files fixes
    Makis Kalofolias <makskafl@gmail.com> - EAC3, DTS, and Dolby TrueHD support
    Michail Zheludkov <zheludkovm@mail.ru> - ffmpeg plugin fixes
    Michał Grosicki <grosik88@o2.pl> - alsa plugin fixes
    Panagiotis Papadopoulos <pano_90@gmx.net> - ui fixes, bug reports
    Pino Toscano <toscano.pino@tiscali.it> - portability patches
    Karel Volný <kvolny@redhat.com> - various fixes
    Sebastian Pipping <webmaster@hartwork.org> - bs2b patches
    Stefan Koelling <stefankoelling.ext@googlemail.com> - some build fixes
    Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowitz@gmail.com> - cygwin patches


Based on:

Mq3 - simple mp3 player using Qt (c) 2000

    Brad Hughes <bhughes@trolltech.com>

Promoe - XMMS2 Client (c) 2005-2006

    Tobias Bengtsson <tobbe@tobbe.nu>
    Chris Gilbert <neovanglist@neovanglist.net>
    Jonne Lehtinen <jonne.lehtinen@tut.fi>
    Tobias Rundström <tru@xmms.org>
    Daniel Svensson <daniel@nittionio.nu>

EQ - A graphical equalizer plugin for XMMS (C) 2002-2006

    Felipe Rivera <liebremx at users.sourceforge.net>

Iterative implementation of a FFT (C) 1999

    Richard Boulton <richard@tartarus.org>

MOC - console audio player for Linux/UNIX (C) 2005

    Damian Pietras <daper@daper.net>

libxmms-flac - XMMS FLAC input plugin (C) 2004-2007

    Josh Coalson

Solid - KDE hardware library (C) 2006

    Kevin Ottens <ervin@kde.org>
    Davide Bettio <davide.bettio@kdemail.net>
    Will Stephenosn <wstephenson@kde.org>
    Michaël Larouche <michael.larouche@kdemail.net>
    Jeff Mitchell <kde-dev@emailgoeshere.com>

Psi - instant messaging application (C) 2003-2007

    Justin Karneges <justin@affinix.com>
    Kevin Smith <kismith@psi-im.org>
    Remko Tronçon URL:http://el-tramo.be
    Michail Pishchagin <mblsha@psi-im.org>
    Maciej Niedzielski <machekku@psi-im.org>
    Martin Hostettler <martin@psi-im.org>

aacDECdrop - windows decoder/player with drag'n'drop functionality (C) 2002

    John Edwards

BMP-ladspa - LADSPA Host for BMP (c) 2002-2003

    Nick Lamb <njl195@zepler.org.uk>
    Giacomo Lozito <city_hunter@users.sf.net>

Licq - an instant messaging client for UNIX (C) 2006-2009

    Licq developers