File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
qmmp 1.1.6-1.1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 21,180 kB
  • ctags: 7,544
  • sloc: cpp: 62,748; ansic: 2,938; sh: 194; makefile: 29
file content (207 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 6,142 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
Core Developers:

    Ilya Kotov <forkotov02@hotmail.ru> - idea and base code

Former Developers:

    Artur Guzik <aguzik88@gmail.com> - kde4 notification plugin, tray icon improvements
    Vladimir Kuznetsov <vovanec@gmail.com> - look&feel and many improvements
    Yuriy Zhuravlev <stalkerg@gmail.com>  - JACK and OSS plugins

Artwork:

    Andrey Adreev <andreev00@gmail.com> - icons and default skin (for versions 0.2-0.8)
    sixsixfive - default skin: https://github.com/sixsixfive/Glare

Translators:

    Brazilian Portuguese:
        Vitor Pereira
        Klaos Lacerda
        Bruno Gonçalves
        Heitor Thury Barreiros Barbosa <hthury@gmail.com>

    Chinese Traditional:
        lon <lon83129@126.com>

    Chinese Simplified:
        lon <lon83129@126.com>
        Mingye Wang

    Czech:
        Karel Volný <kvolny@redhat.com>
        Jaroslav Lichtblau

    Dutch:
        Ronald Uitermark <ronald645@gmail.com>

    French:
        Adrien Vigneron - VRad <adrienvigneron@ml1.net>
        Sébastien Aperghis-Tramoni (maddingue)
        Stanislas Zeller <uncensored.assault@gmail.com>

    Galician:
        Óscar Pereira <oscarpereira1989@gmail.com>

    German:
        Ettore Atalan
        Stefan Koelling <stefankoelling.ext@googlemail.com>
        Panagiotis Papadopoulos <pano_90@gmx.net>

    Greek:
        Dimitrios Glentadakis

    Hebrew:
        Genghis Khan <genghiskhan@gmx.ca>

    Hungarian:
        Németh Gábor <sutee84@freemail.hu>

    Italian:
        Gian Paolo Renello <emmerkar@gmail.com>

    Japanese:
        Ryota Shimamoto <liangtai.s16@gmail.com>

    Kazakh:
        Baurzhan Muftakhidinov <baurthefirst@gmail.com>

    Lithuanian:
        Algirdas Butkus <butkus.algirdas@gmail.com>

    Polish:
        Daniel Krawczyk
        Grzegorz Gibas <amigib@gmail.com>

    Portuguese:
        Sérgio Marques <smarquespt@gmail.com>

    Russian:
        Ilya Kotov <forkotov02@hotmail.ru>

    Serbian:
        Mladen Pejaković <pejakm@autistici.org>

    Slovak:
        Ján Ďanovský <dagsoftware@yahoo.com>

    Spanish:
        Félix Medrano <xukosky@yahoo.es>

    Turkish:
        Mustafa GUNAY <mustafagunay@pgmail.com>
        Bilgesu Güngör <h.ibrahim.gungor@gmail.com>
        Uğur KUYU

    Ukrainian:
        Gennadi Motsyo <drool@altlinux.ru>

Thanks to:

    Adria Arrufat <swiftscythe@gmail.com> - bug reports
    Adrian Knoth <adi@drcomp.erfurt.thur.de> - JACK plugin fixes, bug reports
    Anton Petrusevich <casus@casus.us> - random playback improvements
    Avihay Baratz <avihayb@gmail.com> - auto stop feature, bug fixes
    Brice Videau <brice.videau@gmail.com> - bug fixes
    Cristian Rodríguez <judas.iscariote@gmail.com> - scrobbler fixes
    Csaba Hruska <csaba.hruska@gmail.com> - FFmpeg plugin fixes
    Dmitry Kostin <kostindima@gmail.com> - iso.wv support
    Dmitry Misharov <Dmitry.Misharov@gmail.com> - album artist tag support
    Evgeny Gleyzerman <evgley@gmail.com> - cue parsing improvements
    Ferdinand Vesely <erdofves@gmail.com> - scrobbler improvements
    Gennadi Motsyo <drool@altlinux.ru> - bug reports
    Hon Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com> - optimization
    Vadim Kalinnikov <moose@ylsoftware.com> - project hosting
    Erik Ölsar <erlk.ozlr@gmail.com> - skinned cursors, ui improvements
    Funda Wang <fundawang@gmail.com> - cmake files fixes
    Makis Kalofolias <makskafl@gmail.com> - EAC3, DTS, and Dolby TrueHD support
    Michail Zheludkov <zheludkovm@mail.ru> - FFmpeg plugin fixes
    Michał Grosicki <grosik88@o2.pl> - ALSA plugin fixes
    Panagiotis Papadopoulos <pano_90@gmx.net> - ui fixes, bug reports
    Pino Toscano <toscano.pino@tiscali.it> - portability patches
    Karel Volný <kvolny@redhat.com> - various fixes
    Ryota Shimamoto <liangtai.s16@gmail.com> - FreeBSD patches
    Sebastian Pipping <webmaster@hartwork.org> - bs2b patches
    Stefan Koelling <stefankoelling.ext@googlemail.com> - some build fixes
    Ville Skyttä - ModPlug plugin improvements
    Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowitz@gmail.com> - cygwin patches


Based on:

madplay - MPEG audio decoder and player (c) 2000-2004

    Robert Leslie <rob@mars.org>

Mq3 - simple mp3 player using Qt (c) 2000

    Brad Hughes <bhughes@trolltech.com>

Promoe - XMMS2 Client (c) 2005-2006

    Tobias Bengtsson <tobbe@tobbe.nu>
    Chris Gilbert <neovanglist@neovanglist.net>
    Jonne Lehtinen <jonne.lehtinen@tut.fi>
    Tobias Rundström <tru@xmms.org>
    Daniel Svensson <daniel@nittionio.nu>

EQ - A graphical equalizer plugin for XMMS (C) 2002-2006

    Felipe Rivera <liebremx at users.sourceforge.net>

Iterative implementation of a FFT (C) 1999

    Richard Boulton <richard@tartarus.org>

MOC - console audio player for Linux/UNIX (C) 2005

    Damian Pietras <daper@daper.net>

libxmms-flac - XMMS FLAC input plugin (C) 2004-2007

    Josh Coalson

Solid - KDE hardware library (C) 2006

    Kevin Ottens <ervin@kde.org>
    Davide Bettio <davide.bettio@kdemail.net>
    Will Stephenosn <wstephenson@kde.org>
    Michaël Larouche <michael.larouche@kdemail.net>
    Jeff Mitchell <kde-dev@emailgoeshere.com>

Psi - instant messaging application (C) 2003-2007

    Justin Karneges <justin@affinix.com>
    Kevin Smith <kismith@psi-im.org>
    Remko Tronçon URL:http://el-tramo.be
    Michail Pishchagin <mblsha@psi-im.org>
    Maciej Niedzielski <machekku@psi-im.org>
    Martin Hostettler <martin@psi-im.org>

aacDECdrop - windows decoder/player with drag'n'drop functionality (C) 2002

    John Edwards

BMP-ladspa - LADSPA Host for BMP (c) 2002-2003

    Nick Lamb <njl195@zepler.org.uk>
    Giacomo Lozito <city_hunter@users.sf.net>

Licq - an instant messaging client for UNIX (C) 2006-2009

    Licq developers

TagLib - audio meta-data library (C) 2002-2012

    Lukáš Lalinský <wheeler@kde.org>
    Scott Wheeler <wheeler@kde.org>

ReplayGainAnalysis (from MP3Gain) - analyzes input samples and give the recommended dB change (C) 2001-2009

    David Robinson <David@Robinson.org>
    Glen Sawyer <mp3gain@hotmail.com>
    Frank Klemm

SMPlayer - GUI front-end for mplayer

    Ricardo Villalba <rvm@users.sourceforge.net>