File: credits.doc

package info (click to toggle)
qt-x11-free 3:3.3.8b-7
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: squeeze
  • size: 82,260 kB
  • ctags: 72,611
  • sloc: cpp: 456,781; ansic: 129,082; sh: 11,455; yacc: 2,947; xml: 766; makefile: 566; perl: 495; lex: 458; sql: 29; lisp: 13
file content (326 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 17,867 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
252
253
254
255
256
257
258
259
260
261
262
263
264
265
266
267
268
269
270
271
272
273
274
275
276
277
278
279
280
281
282
283
284
285
286
287
288
289
290
291
292
293
294
295
296
297
298
299
300
301
302
303
304
305
306
307
308
309
310
311
312
313
314
315
316
317
318
319
320
321
322
323
324
325
326
/****************************************************************************
**
** Credits file - all the qt-bugs stuff
**
** Copyright (C) 1992-2008 Trolltech ASA.  All rights reserved.
**
** This file is part of the Qt GUI Toolkit.
**
** This file may be used under the terms of the GNU General
** Public License versions 2.0 or 3.0 as published by the Free
** Software Foundation and appearing in the files LICENSE.GPL2
** and LICENSE.GPL3 included in the packaging of this file.
** Alternatively you may (at your option) use any later version
** of the GNU General Public License if such license has been
** publicly approved by Trolltech ASA (or its successors, if any)
** and the KDE Free Qt Foundation.
**
** Please review the following information to ensure GNU General
** Public Licensing requirements will be met:
** http://trolltech.com/products/qt/licenses/licensing/opensource/.
** If you are unsure which license is appropriate for your use, please
** review the following information:
** http://trolltech.com/products/qt/licenses/licensing/licensingoverview
** or contact the sales department at sales@trolltech.com.
**
** This file may be used under the terms of the Q Public License as
** defined by Trolltech ASA and appearing in the file LICENSE.QPL
** included in the packaging of this file.  Licensees holding valid Qt
** Commercial licenses may use this file in accordance with the Qt
** Commercial License Agreement provided with the Software.
**
** This file is provided "AS IS" with NO WARRANTY OF ANY KIND,
** INCLUDING THE WARRANTIES OF DESIGN, MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR
** A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. Trolltech reserves all rights not granted
** herein.
**
**********************************************************************/

/*!
\page credits.html

\title Thanks!

<p>The following (and probably many others) have provided bug reports,
suggestions, patches, beta testing, or done us other favors.  We thank
you all:

<blockquote>

Adam P. Jenkins &lt;ajenkins <i>at</i> cs.umass.edu&gt;<br>
Ahmed Metwally &lt;ametwaly <i>at</i> auc-cs28.eun.eg&gt;<br>
Aidas Kasparas &lt;kaspar <i>at</i> soften.ktu.lt&gt;<br>
Alejandro Aguilar Sierra &lt;asierra <i>at</i> servidor.unam.mx&gt;<br>
Alex &lt;steeper <i>at</i> dial.pipex.com&gt;<br>
Alex Kambis &lt;kambis <i>at</i> eos913c.gsfc.nasa.gov&gt;<br>
Alexander Kozlov &lt;alex <i>at</i> hale.appl.sci-nnov.ru&gt;<br>
Alexander Sanda &lt;alex <i>at</i> darkstar.ping.at&gt;<br>
Amos Leffler &lt;leffler <i>at</i> netaxs.com&gt;<br>
Anders Hanson &lt;andhan <i>at</i> lls.se&gt;<br>
Andreas Schlempp &lt;schlempp <i>at</i> egd.igd.fhg.de&gt;<br>
Andrew Bell &lt;abell <i>at</i> vsys.com&gt;<br>
Andrew Gillham &lt;gillhaa <i>at</i> ghost.whirlpool.com&gt;<br>
Andrew J. Robinson &lt;robinson <i>at</i> eclipse.net&gt;<br>
Andrew Pavlomanolakos &lt;app <i>at</i> novanet.net.au&gt;<br>
Andrew R. Tefft &lt;teffta <i>at</i> crypt.erie.ge.com&gt;<br>
Andrew Vajoczki &lt;vajoczki <i>at</i> interlog.com&gt;<br>
Andr� Johansen &lt;Andre.Johansen <i>at</i> funcom.no&gt;<br>
Andy Brice &lt;andyb <i>at</i> suntail.net&gt;<br>
Andy Shaw &lt;andy <i>at</i> east.no&gt;<br>
Anton Keyter &lt;ant <i>at</i> intekom.co.za&gt;<br>
Arabeyes Project (http://www.arabeyes.org) &lt;doc <i>at</i> arabeyes <i>dot</i> org&gt;<br> 
Arnt Gulbrandsen &lt;arnt <i>at</i> gulbrandsen.priv.no&gt;<br>
Ashley Winters &lt;jql <i>at</i> accessone.com&gt;<br>
Aubrey Soper &lt;azdak <i>at</i> ix.netcom.com&gt;<br>
Axel Schwenke &lt;schwenke <i>at</i> HTWM.DE&gt;<br>
Ben Bergen &lt;ben <i>at</i> gmg.com&gt;<br>
Bernard Leach &lt;B.Leach <i>at</i> compsoc.cs.latrobe.edu.au&gt;<br>
Bernd Johannes Wuebben &lt;wuebben <i>at</i> math.cornell.edu&gt;<br>
Bernd S. Brentrup &lt;bsb <i>at</i> uni-muenster.de&gt;<br>
Bert Haverkamp &lt;b.r.j.haverkamp <i>at</i> et.tudelft.nl&gt;<br>
Bjorn Reese &lt;breese <i>at</i> dit.ou.dk&gt;<br>
Brian Beattie &lt;beattie <i>at</i> drcpdx.stt3.com&gt;<br>
Brian P. Theodore &lt;theodore <i>at</i> std.saic.com&gt;<br>
Brian White &lt;bcwhite <i>at</i> verisim.com&gt;<br>
Bryan Scattergood &lt;bryan <i>at</i> fsel.com&gt;<br>
Carsten Steckel &lt;carsten <i>at</i> cs.newcastle.edu.au&gt;<br>
Chao-Hsin, Lin &lt;linchao <i>at</i> charlie.cns.iit.edu&gt;<br>
Chip Salzenberg &lt;chip <i>at</i> atlantic.net&gt;<br>
Chris Zwilling &lt;crzwlng <i>at</i> cloudnet.com&gt;<br>
Christian Czezatke &lt;e9025461 <i>at</i> student.tuwien.ac.at&gt;<br>
Christopher Andrew Spiking &lt;cas <i>at</i> Cs.Nott.AC.UK&gt;<br>
Christopher J. White &lt;cjwhite <i>at</i> rgit.wustl.edu&gt;<br>
Clarence Dang &lt;dang <i>at</i> kde.org&gt;<br>
Claus Werner &lt;lzu96cw <i>at</i> reading.ac.uk&gt;<br>
Cloyce D. Spradling &lt;cloyce <i>at</i> austin.ibm.com&gt;<br>
Colin Paul Adams &lt;colin <i>at</i> colina.demon.co.uk&gt;<br>
Cristiano Verondini &lt;cverond <i>at</i> deis219.deis.unibo.it&gt;<br>
Damyan Pepper &lt;damyanp <i>at</i> cogs.susx.ac.uk&gt;<br>
Dan Nickerson &lt;nickersond <i>at</i> uthscsa.edu&gt;<br>
Daniel Brahneborg &lt;basic <i>at</i> well.com&gt;<br>
Daniel Gruner &lt;dgruner <i>at</i> tikva.chem.utoronto.ca&gt;<br>
Daniel J Mitchell &lt;dan <i>at</i> rebellion.co.uk&gt;<br>
Danilo Fiorenzano &lt;danilo <i>at</i> terranet.ab.ca&gt;<br>
Dante Profeta &lt;profeta <i>at</i> neomedia.it&gt;<br>
Darryl Ruggles &lt;001654r <i>at</i> dragon.acadiau.ca&gt;<br>
Dave &lt;dave <i>at</i> stellacore.com&gt;<br>
Dave Steffen &lt;steffend <i>at</i> glitch.physics.colostate.edu&gt;<br>
Dean Hall &lt;dwhall <i>at</i> deskstation.com&gt;<br>
Denis Y. Pershin &lt;dyp <i>at</i> isis.nsu.ru&gt;<br>
Diedrich Vorberg &lt;Diedrich_Vorberg <i>at</i> cp.prima.ruhr.de&gt;<br>
Dietmar Schaefer &lt;dietmar <i>at</i> cs.newcastle.edu.au&gt;<br>
Dimitri Papadopoulos &lt;dpo <i>at</i> club-internet.fr&gt;<br>
Dirk Mueller &lt;mueller <i>at</i> kde.org&gt;<br>
Dirk Schwartmann &lt;dirk.schwartmann <i>at</i> dlr.de&gt;<br>
Dominik Jergus &lt;djergus <i>at</i> ics.uci.edu&gt;<br>
Don Sanders &lt;sanders <i>at</i> kde.org&gt;<br>
Donald A. Seielstad &lt;donald <i>at</i> gromit.scs.uiuc.edu&gt;<br>
Donna J. Armijo &lt;donna <i>at</i> KachinaTech.COM&gt;<br>
Doug Boreland &lt;dborel <i>at</i> amex-trs.com&gt;<br>
Douglas Lenz &lt;dlenz <i>at</i> spedsoft.com&gt;<br>
Dr Mek Buhl Nielsen &lt;m.b.nielsen <i>at</i> bham.ac.uk&gt;<br>
Dr Willem A. Schreuder &lt;Willem.Schreuder <i>at</i> prinmath.com&gt;<br>
E. Kevin Hall &lt;hall <i>at</i> boston.sgi.com&gt;<br>
Ed Mackey &lt;emackey <i>at</i> Early.com&gt;<br>
Edmund Taylor &lt;etaylor <i>at</i> interaccess.com&gt;<br>
Eric Bos &lt;Eric.Bos <i>at</i> adelaide.maptek.com.au&gt;<br>
Eric Brunson &lt;brunson <i>at</i> brunson.com&gt;<br>
Eric Jansen &lt;jansen <i>at</i> photon.com&gt;<br>
Erik Norell &lt;erik <i>at</i> Astrakan.HGS.SE&gt;<br>
Erik Thiele &lt;erik <i>at</i> unterland.de&gt;<br>
Ernie Pasveer &lt;erniep <i>at</i> vsl.com&gt;<br>
F R Ball &lt;frb <i>at</i> umr.edu&gt;<br>
Fergal Mc Carthy &lt;fergal <i>at</i> ilo.dec.com&gt;<br>
Frank Gockel &lt;gockel <i>at</i> etecs4.uni-duisburg.de&gt;<br>
Frank Roscher &lt;frank <i>at</i> chemnitz.abs-rz.de&gt;<br>
Fredrik Markstr�m &lt;fredrik <i>at</i> zod.campus.luth.se&gt;<br>
Fredrik Nehr &lt;fredrik_nehr <i>at</i> ivab.se&gt;<br>
FrenzelBhv <i>at</i> aol.com<br>
Frugal &lt;frugal <i>at</i> wardrobe.demon.co.uk&gt;<br>
Frugal the Curious &lt;Chris.Ward <i>at</i> softcare.co.uk&gt;<br>
Fujimoto Koji &lt;kochan <i>at</i> mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp&gt;<br>
Gabor V. Gulyas &lt;gabor <i>at</i> robiomat.com&gt;<br>
Gary E. Sherman &lt;sherman <i>at</i> mrcc.com&gt;<br>
Geoff Carpenter &lt;GCC <i>at</i> watson.ibm.com&gt;<br>
Geoffrey Higginson &lt;ghiggins <i>at</i> gulf.uvic.ca&gt;<br>
Georg Filios &lt;Georg.Filios <i>at</i> post.rwth-aachen.de&gt;<br>
George Simunovich &lt;george <i>at</i> cia-g.com&gt;<br>
Giovanni Carapelli &lt;gcarapel <i>at</i> mbox.vol.it&gt;<br>
Greg Tomalesky &lt;tomalesk <i>at</i> yrkpa.kias.com&gt;<br>
Gregg Jensen &lt;gwj <i>at</i> stl.nexen.com&gt;<br>
Gustav "Gurre" Kalvesten &lt;a94guska <i>at</i> ida.his.se&gt;<br>
Hal DeVore &lt;hdevore <i>at</i> crow.bmc.com&gt;<br>
Hans Flaechsig &lt;hans <i>at</i> hannes.owl.de&gt;<br>
Hans Schlenker &lt;schlenkh <i>at</i> informatik.uni-muenchen.de&gt;<br>
Hardo Mueller &lt;hardo <i>at</i> ipb.uni-bonn.de&gt;<br>
Heiko Gerdau &lt;heiko.gerdau <i>at</i> t-online.de&gt;<br>
Henty Waker &lt;henty <i>at</i> foxbat.sur.uct.ac.za&gt;<br>
Hrafnkell Eiriksson &lt;hkelle <i>at</i> mmedia.is&gt;<br>
Ildefonso Junquero Martin-Arroyo &lt;junquero <i>at</i> sainsel.es&gt;<br>
Ingo Stapel &lt;ingo.stapel <i>at</i> tu-clausthal.de&gt;<br>
J. Solomon Kostelnik &lt;roz <i>at</i> one.net&gt;<br>
Jae Cho &lt;cs184-dc <i>at</i> ute.CS.Berkeley.EDU&gt;<br>
James McIninch &lt;james <i>at</i> amber.biology.gatech.edu&gt;<br>
Jan Aarsaether &lt;jaa <i>at</i> metis.no&gt;<br>
Jaromir Dolecek &lt;dolecek <i>at</i> ics.muni.cz&gt;<br>
Jasmin Blanchette &lt;jasminb <i>at</i> corel.com&gt;<br>
Jason Evans &lt;evans911 <i>at</i> cs.uidaho.edu&gt;<br>
Jay Painter &lt;jay <i>at</i> a42.com&gt;<br>
Jean-Philippe Langlois &lt;jpl <i>at</i> iname.com&gt;<br>
Jeff Harris &lt;jharris <i>at</i> cis.ohio-state.edu&gt;<br>
Jeff Largent &lt;jlargent <i>at</i> iu.net&gt;<br>
Jeffrey Vetter &lt;vetter <i>at</i> lanl.gov&gt;<br>
Jeremy Wohl &lt;jeremy <i>at</i> godzilli.cs.sunysb.edu&gt;<br>
Jesper K. Pedersen &lt;blackie <i>at</i>klaralvdalens-datakonsult.se&gt;<br>
Jim Lauchlan &lt;jim.lauchlan <i>at</i> gecm.com&gt;<br>
Joachim Backes &lt;backes <i>at</i> rhrk.uni-kl.de&gt;<br>
Jochen R&ouml;mmler &lt;jochen <i>at</i> concept.de&gt;<br>
Jochen Scharrlach &lt;jscharrl <i>at</i> BA-Stuttgart.De&gt;<br>
Joe Croft &lt;jcroft <i>at</i> swbell.net&gt;<br>
Joel Lindholm &lt;wizball <i>at</i> kewl.campus.luth.se&gt;<br>
John H. Reppy &lt;jhr <i>at</i> research.att.com&gt;<br>
John Huertas - Jourda &lt;octarine <i>at</i> gte.net&gt;<br>
John Ouellette &lt;ouellet <i>at</i> beluga.phys.UVic.CA&gt;<br>
John Vidar Larring &lt;larring <i>at</i> weatherone.tv&gt;<br>
Jon Brumfitt &lt;jbrumfit <i>at</i> astro.estec.esa.nl&gt;<br>
Jose Castro &lt;jocastro <i>at</i> erols.com&gt;<br>
Julian Enticknap &lt;Julian.Enticknap <i>at</i> UK.Sun.COM&gt;<br>
Jussi-Pekka Sairanen &lt;jussi-pekka.sairanen <i>at</i> research.nokia.com&gt;<br>
Kalle Dalheimer &lt;kalle <i>at</i> dalheimer.hh.eunet.de&gt;<br>
Karl Robillard &lt;karl <i>at</i> skygames.com&gt;<br>
Keith Brown &lt;ksbrown <i>at</i> ix.netcom.com&gt;<br>
Keith Dowsett &lt;kdowsett <i>at</i> rpms.ac.uk&gt;<br>
Ken Hollis &lt;khollis <i>at</i> northwest.com&gt;<br>
Kirill Konyagin &lt;kirill <i>at</i> asplinux.ru&gt;<br>
Klaus Ebner &lt;klaus <i>at</i> gaspode.ndh.com&gt;<br>
Klaus-Georg Adams &lt;Klaus-Georg.Adams <i>at</i> chemie.uni-karlsruhe.de&gt;<br>
Klaus Schmidinger &lt;Klaus.Schmidinger <i>at</i> cadsoft.de&gt;<br>
Kristof Depraetere &lt;Kristof.Depraetere <i>at</i> rug.ac.be&gt;<br>
Kristian Freed &lt;d00freed <i>at</i> dtek.chalmers.se&gt;<br>
Kurt L Anderson &lt;kurt+ <i>at</i> osu.edu&gt;<br>
Larry Lee &lt;lclee <i>at</i> primenet.com&gt;<br>
Lars Knoll &lt;knoll <i>at</i> mpi-hd.mpg.de&gt;<br>
M. G. Berberich &lt;berberic <i>at</i> fmi.uni-passau.de&gt;<br>
Maas-Maarten Zeeman &lt;mzeeman <i>at</i> cs.vu.nl&gt;<br>
Magnus Persson &lt;mpersson <i>at</i> eritel.se&gt;<br>
Mario Weilguni &lt;mweilguni <i>at</i> arctica.sime.com&gt;<br>
Marius Storm-Olsen &lt;marius <i>at</i> storm-olsen.com&gt;<br>
Mariya &lt;muha <i>at</i> iclub.nsu.ru&gt;<br>
Mark Summerfield &lt;summer <i>at</i> perlpress.com&gt;<br>
Markku Hihnala &lt;mah <i>at</i> ee.oulu.fi&gt;<br>
Marko Macek &lt;Marko.Macek <i>at</i> snet.fer.uni-lj.si&gt;<br>
Martin Baehr &lt;mbaehr <i>at</i> email.archlab.tuwien.ac.at&gt;<br>
Martin Mueller &lt;mm <i>at</i> lunetix.de&gt;<br>
Martin van Velsen &lt;vvelsen <i>at</i> ronix.ptf.hro.nl&gt;<br>
Matthias Ettrich &lt;ettrich <i>at</i> fisher.informatik.uni-tuebingen.de&gt;<br>
Matthias Suencksen &lt;msuencks <i>at</i> techfak.uni-bielefeld.de&gt;<br>
Mattias Engdeg�rd &lt;f91-men <i>at</i> nada.kth.se&gt;<br>
Michael Doppler &lt;m.doppler <i>at</i> icoserve.com&gt;<br>
Michael Figley &lt;figley <i>at</i> ibmoto.com&gt;<br>
Michael George &lt;george <i>at</i> quark.im4u.net&gt;<br>
Michael Graff &lt;explorer <i>at</i> flame.org&gt;<br>
Michael H. Price II &lt;price <i>at</i> ERC.MsState.Edu&gt;<br>
Michael Harnois &lt;mharnois <i>at</i> sbt.net&gt;<br>
Michael Hohmuth &lt;hohmuth <i>at</i> inf.tu-dresden.de&gt;<br>
Michael Leodolter &lt;michael <i>at</i> lab1.psy.univie.ac.at&gt;<br>
Michael Roth &lt;mroth <i>at</i> nessie.de&gt;<br>
Michael Schwendt &lt;Michael_Schwendt <i>at</i> public.uni-hamburg.de&gt;<br>
Michal Polak &lt;mpolak <i>at</i> fi.muni.cz&gt;<br>
Mikael Bourges-Sevenier &lt;bourges <i>at</i> int-evry.fr&gt;<br>
Mike Fearn &lt;hp003 <i>at</i> dra.hmg.gb&gt;<br>
Mike Perik &lt;mikep <i>at</i> crt.com&gt;<br>
Mike Sharkey &lt;msharkey <i>at</i> softarc.com&gt;<br>
Miroslav Flidr &lt;flidr <i>at</i> kky.zcu.cz&gt;<br>
Miyata Shigeru &lt;miyata <i>at</i> kusm.kyoto-u.ac.jp&gt;<br>
Myron Uecker &lt;muecker <i>at</i> csd.net&gt;<br>
Neal Sanche &lt;neal <i>at</i> nsdev.org&gt;<br>
Ngok Yuk Yau &lt;zzy <i>at</i> compuserve.com&gt;<br>
Niclas Anderberg &lt;agony <i>at</i> sparta.lu.se&gt;<br>
Oliver Eiden &lt;o.eiden <i>at</i> pop.ruhr.de&gt;<br>
Oliver Elphick &lt;olly <i>at</i> lfix.co.uk&gt;<br>
Olivier Verloove &lt;overloov <i>at</i> ulb.ac.be&gt;<br>
Osku Salerma &lt;osku <i>at</i> iki.fi&gt;<br>
P. J. Leonard &lt;eespjl <i>at</i> ee.bath.ac.uk&gt;<br>
Paolo Galatola &lt;paolo <i>at</i> iris.polito.it&gt;<br>
Pat Dowler &lt;dowler <i>at</i> pt1B1106.FSH.UVic.CA&gt;<br>
Patrice Trognon &lt;trognon <i>at</i> apogee-com.fr&gt;<br>
Patrick Voigt &lt;Patrick.Voigt <i>at</i> Informatik.TU-Chemnitz.DE&gt;<br>
Paul Bucheit &lt;ptb <i>at</i> k2.cwru.edu&gt;<br>
Paul Curtis &lt;plc <i>at</i> rowley.co.uk&gt;<br>
Paul Kendall &lt;paul <i>at</i> kcbbs.gen.nz&gt;<br>
Paul Marquis &lt;pmarquis <i>at</i> iddptm.iddis.com&gt;<br>
Peter Bender &lt;bender <i>at</i> iib.bauwesen.th-darmstadt.de&gt;<br>
Peter Klotz &lt;p.klotz <i>at</i> icoserve.com&gt;<br>
Peter Pletcher &lt;peter <i>at</i> delilah&gt;<br>
Pierre Rocque &lt;rocque <i>at</i> CRHSC.Umontreal.CA&gt;<br>
Pohorecki Wladyslaw &lt;pohorecki <i>at</i> novell.ftj.agh.edu.pl&gt;<br>
R.S. Mallozzi, &lt;mallozzi <i>at</i> bowie.msfc.nasa.gov&gt;<br>
Ralf Stanke &lt;ralf <i>at</i> mcshh.hanse.de&gt;<br>
Reginald Stadlbauer &lt;reggie <i>at</i> kde.org&gt;<br>
Richard D. Jackson &lt;rjackson <i>at</i> bga.com&gt;<br>
Richard Keech &lt;rkeech <i>at</i> colesmyer.com.au&gt;<br>
Richard Moore &lt;moorer <i>at</i> cs.man.ac.uk&gt;<br>
Rick Brohl &lt;rbrohl <i>at</i> uswest.com&gt;<br>
Robert Anderson &lt;Robert.E.Anderson <i>at</i> unh.edu&gt;<br>
Robert Cimrman &lt;cimrman <i>at</i> marius.univ-mrs.fr&gt;<br>
Roberto Alsina &lt;ralsina <i>at</i> ultra7.unl.edu.ar&gt;<br>
Rohlfs Reiner &lt;Reiner.Rohlfs <i>at</i> obs.unige.ch&gt;<br>
Salman Sheikh &lt;salman <i>at</i> vdragon.gsfc.nasa.gov&gt;<br>
Sandro Sigala &lt;ssigala <i>at</i> globalnet.it&gt;<br>
Scott Coppen &lt;scoppen <i>at</i> emerald.tufts.edu&gt;<br>
Sean Echevarria &lt;sean <i>at</i> beatnik.com&gt;<br>
Sean Vyain &lt;svyain <i>at</i> mail.tds.net&gt;<br>
Sirtaj Singh Kang &lt;ssk <i>at</i> physics.unimelb.EDU.AU&gt;<br>
Sivan Toledo<br>
Stefan Cronert &lt;d93-scr <i>at</i> nada.kth.se&gt;<br>
Stefan Taferner &lt;taf <i>at</i> porsche.co.at&gt;<br>
Steffen Hansen &lt;stefh <i>at</i> dit.ou.dk&gt;<br>
Stephan Pfab &lt;pfab <i>at</i> mathematik.uni-ulm.de&gt;<br>
Stephane Zermatten &lt;szermat <i>at</i> ibm.net&gt;<br>
Sven Fischer &lt;sven <i>at</i> comnets.rwth-aachen.de&gt;<br>
Sven Riedel &lt;lynx <i>at</i> heim8.tu-clausthal.de&gt;<br>
Terje Dalen &lt;terje <i>at</i> norcontrol.no&gt;<br>
Thomas Lineal &lt;thomas <i>at</i> ricci.allcon.com&gt;<br>
Thomas Rath &lt;rath <i>at</i> mac-info-link.de&gt;<br>
Thorsten Ende &lt;the <i>at</i> is-bremen.de&gt;<br>
Tiaan Wessels &lt;tiaan <i>at</i> inetsys.alt.za&gt;<br>
Tim D. Gilman &lt;tdgilman <i>at</i> best.com&gt;<br>
Tom Houlder &lt;thoulder <i>at</i> icor.fr&gt;<br>
Tony Albrecht &lt;Tony.Albrecht <i>at</i> adelaide.maptek.com.au&gt;<br>
Torgeir Hovden &lt;hovden <i>at</i> akkurat.idt.ntnu.no&gt;<br>
Trond Hellem B� &lt;s638 <i>at</i> ii.uib.no&gt;<br>
Trond Solli &lt;Trond.Solli <i>at</i> marintek.sintef.no&gt;<br>
Ulf Stelbe &lt;ust <i>at</i> egd.igd.fhg.de&gt;<br>
Ulrich Hertlein &lt;uhe <i>at</i> cs.tu-berlin.de&gt;<br>
Ulrich Ring &lt;ur <i>at</i> daveg.com&gt;<br>
Uwe Thiem &lt;uwe <i>at</i> uwix.alt.na&gt;<br>
Vadim Zaliva &lt;lord <i>at</i> crocodile.org&gt;<br>
Val Gough &lt;val <i>at</i> stellacore.com&gt;<br>
Vilhelm Sj�berg &lt;ville <i>at</i> swipnet.se&gt;<br>
Vlad Karpinsky &lt;vlad <i>at</i> crocodile.org&gt;<br>
Volker Hilsheimer &lt;vohi <i>at</i> gmx.de&gt;<br>
Volker Poplawski &lt;volkerp <i>at</i> stepnet.de&gt;<br>
Warwick Allison &lt;warwick <i>at</i> it.uq.edu.au&gt;<br>
Xiaojian Li &lt;lixj <i>at</i> monte.rutgers.edu&gt;<br>
Ximenes &lt;ximenes <i>at</i> netset.com&gt;<br>
Y. N. Lo &lt;ynlo <i>at</i> netcom.ca&gt;<br>
Zyklon &lt;zyk <i>at</i> dds.nl&gt;<br>
atsushi konno &lt;jibe <i>at</i> ppp.bekkoame.or.jp&gt;<br>
berry <i>at</i> hxi.com<br>
boris passek &lt;boris <i>at</i> ice.fb12.TU-Berlin.DE&gt;<br>
fidaire &lt;fidaire <i>at</i> bip.fr&gt;<br>
joeh <i>at</i> sugar-river.net<br>
rinsch <i>at</i> aea.ruhr-uni-bochum.de<br>
tsutsui <i>at</i> kekvax.kek.jp<br>
vandevod <i>at</i> cs.rpi.edu<br>
vinckeg <i>at</i> sebb.bel.alcatel.be<br>
yleffler <i>at</i> ucis.vill.edu<br>

</blockquote>

<p>We hope there are not too many omissions from the list.  Any
omissions are <b>bugs</b> and should be reported to
<a href="mailto:qt-bugs@trolltech.com">qt-bugs@trolltech.com</a>
like other bugs in the Qt code or documentation.

*/