File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
qtcurve 1.9-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, sid
  • size: 11,000 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 70,231; perl: 123; sh: 122; xml: 46; makefile: 14
file content (15 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 536 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
André Marcelo Alvarenga <alvarenga@kde.org>
Andrey Bondrov <andrey.bondrov@rosalab.ru>
Boris Pek <tehnick-8@yandex.ru>
Cédric Bellegarde <gnumdk@gmail.com>
Craig Drummond <craig.p.drummond@gmail.com>
Eike Hein <hein@kde.org>
Harald Sitter <sitter@kde.org>
Luigi Toscano <luigi.toscano@tiscali.it>
Marco Martin <notmart@gmail.com>
Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
René J.V. Bertin <rjvbertin@gmail.com>
Sven-Hendrik Haase <sh@lutzhaase.com>
Thomas Tuegel <ttuegel@gmail.com>
Yichao Yu <yyc1992@gmail.com>
Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>