File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
qtwebengine-opensource-src 5.7.1+dfsg-6.1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 1,028,096 kB
  • ctags: 1,436,736
  • sloc: cpp: 5,960,176; ansic: 3,477,727; asm: 395,492; python: 320,633; sh: 96,504; perl: 69,449; xml: 42,977; makefile: 28,408; objc: 9,962; yacc: 9,847; tcl: 5,430; lex: 2,259; ruby: 1,053; lisp: 522; awk: 497; pascal: 310; cs: 249; sed: 53
file content (60 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,321 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (11)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
Copyright © 2001 Johannes Erdfelt <johannes@erdfelt.com>
Copyright © 2007-2009 Daniel Drake <dsd@gentoo.org>
Copyright © 2010-2012 Peter Stuge <peter@stuge.se>
Copyright © 2008-2011 Nathan Hjelm <hjelmn@users.sourceforge.net>
Copyright © 2009-2012 Pete Batard <pete@akeo.ie>
Copyright © 2009-2012 Ludovic Rousseau <ludovic.rousseau@gmail.com>
Copyright © 2010-2012 Michael Plante <michael.plante@gmail.com>
Copyright © 2011-2012 Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Copyright © 2012 Martin Pieuchot <mpi@openbsd.org>
Copyright © 2012-2013 Toby Gray <toby.gray@realvnc.com>

Other contributors:
Alan Ott
Alan Stern
Alex Vatchenko
Anthony Clay
Artem Egorkine
Aurelien Jarno
Bastien Nocera
Benjamin Dobell
Chris Dickens
Colin Walters
Dave Camarillo
David Engraf
David Moore
Davidlohr Bueso
Federico Manzan
Felipe Balbi
Francesco Montorsi
Graeme Gill
Hans Ulrich Niedermann
Hector Martin
Hoi-Ho Chan
Ilya Konstantinov
James Hanko
Konrad Rzepecki
Lars Wirzenius
Luca Longinotti
Martin Koegler
Matthias Bolte
Mike Frysinger
Mikhail Gusarov
Nicholas Corgan
Orin Eman
Pekka Nikander
Rob Walker
Sean McBride
Sebastian Pipping
Simon Haggett
Thomas Röfer
Tim Roberts
Toby Peterson
Trygve Laugstøl
Uri Lublin
Vasily Khoruzhick
Vegard Storheil Eriksen
Vitali Lovich
Xiaofan Chen
Zoltán Kovács
Роман Донченко