File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
quagga 1.2.4-4
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 16,788 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 262,230; sh: 5,570; makefile: 717; perl: 329; lisp: 62; awk: 30
file content (214 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 13,950 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: Quagga
Upstream-Contact: maintainers@quagga.net, security@quagga.net
Source: http://www.quagga.net/

Files: *
Copyright: 1996-2003 by the original Zebra authors:
                        Kunihiro Ishiguro <kunihiro@zebra.org>
                        Toshiaki Takada <takada@zebra.org>
                        Yasuhiro Ohara <yasu@sfc.wide.ad.jp>
           2003- by the Quagga Project:
                        2002-2006 paul <paul>
                        2003-2005 gdt <gdt>
                        2003-2005 hasso <hasso>
                        2003-2005 jardin <jardin>
                        2004-2005 ajs <ajs>
                        2005-2006 vincent <vincent>
                        2006-2008, 2011 Andrew J. Schorr <ajschorr@alumni.princeton.edu>
                        2006-2007 Greg Troxel <gdt@fnord.ir.bbn.com>
                        2006-2009 Paul Jakma <paul.jakma@sun.com>
                        2007 David Young <dyoung@pobox.com>
                        2007-2008 Denis Ovsienko <linux@pilot.org.ua>
                        2007 Hasso Tepper <hasso@quagga.net>
                        2007 Vincent Jardin <vincent.jardin@6wind.com>
                        2007 vize <vize>
                        2008 Bartek Kania <mrbk@gnarf.org>
                        2008 Daniel Ng <daniel_ng11@lycos.com>
                        2008 Jingjing Duan <Jingjing.Duan@sun.com>
                        2008-2010, 2012-2015 Joakim Tjernlund <Joakim.Tjernlund@transmode.se>
                        2008-2011 Michael Lambert <lambert@psc.edu>
                        2008 Paul P Komkoff Jr <i@stingr.net>
                        2008 Roy <quagga@de.vio.us>
                        2008-2009 Stephen Hemminger <stephen.hemminger@vyatta.com>
                        2008-2009, 2013-2016 Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
                        2009 Andrew J. Schorr <schorr@ti82.(none)>
                        2009, 2011 Chris Caputo <ccaputo@alt.net>
                        2009-2012 David Ward <david.ward@ll.mit.edu>
                        2009-2012 Denis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
                        2009 Denis Ovsienko <pilot@etcnet.org>
                        2009-2010 Dmitry Tejblum <tejblum@yandex-team.ru>
                        2009 Francesco Dolcini <fdolcini@sysnetsistemi.it>
                        2009 Jeremy Jackson <jerj@coplanar.net>
                        2009 Jingjing Duan <jingjing.duan@sun.com>
                        2009 Jon <jonirucoeith@gmail.com>
                        2009 Krisztian Kovacs <Kris.Kovacs@MorganStanley.com>
                        2009 Mathieu Goessens <gebura@poolp.org>
                        2009, 2011-2012 Nick Hilliard <nick@inex.ie>
                        2009 Ondrej Zajicek <santiago@crfreenet.org>
                        2009-2012, 2014-2015 Paul Jakma <paul@quagga.net>
                        2009 Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@debian.(none)>
                        2009-2014 Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
                        2009, 2014 Steve Hill <quagga@cheesy.sackheads.org>
                        2009 Stig Thormodsrud <stig@io.vyatta.com>
                        2009 Takashi Sogabe <sogabe@iij.ad.jp>
                        2009 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@debian.org>
                        2009, 2011-2012 Tom Goff <thomas.goff@boeing.com>
                        2009 Tom Henderson <tomh@tomh.org>
                        2009 Tomasz Pala <gotar@pld-linux.org>
                        2009 Vasilis Tsiligiannis <b_tsiligiannis@silverton.gr>
                        2009, 2011 heasley <heas@shrubbery.net>
                        2010 Chris Hall <chris.hall@highwayman.com>
                        2010 David BÉRARD <contact@davidberard.fr>
                        2010-2015 David Lamparter <equinox@diac24.net>
                        2010-2011, 2013-2015 Greg Troxel <gdt@ir.bbn.com>
                        2010 Ivan Moskalyov <ether0@mail.ru>
                        2010, 2014 Joakim Tjernlund <joakim.tjernlund@transmode.se>
                        2010 Mathias Krause <Mathias.Krause@secunet.com>
                        2010 Nico Golde <nion@debian.org>
                        2010, 2015-2016 Paul Jakma <paul@jakma.org>
                        2010-2013, 2016 Roman Hoog Antink <rha@open.ch>
                        2010 Vladimir L Ivanov <wawa@yandex-team.ru>
                        2011 Alexandre Chappuis <alc@open.ch>
                        2011 Barry Friedman <barryf@google.com>
                        2011 CROSS <info@codenomicon.com>
                        2011 Chris Hall <chris.hall.list.highwayman.com>
                        2011 Chris Luke <chrisy@flirble.org>
                        2011 Christian Hammers <ch@debian.org>
                        2011-2012 Dmitrij Tejblum <tejblum@yandex-team.ru>
                        2011 Dmitry Popov <dp@highloadlab.com>
                        2011 Dylan Hall <dylan@deedums.com>
                        2011-2012 Fritz Reichmann <fritz@reichmann.nl>
                        2011, 2014 Ingo Flaschberger <if@xip.at>
                        2011 Jaroslav Fojtik <jafojtik@seznam.cz>
                        2011 John Kemp <kemp@network-services.uoregon.edu>
                        2011 Jon Andersson <jonirucoeith@gmail.com>
                        2011-2012 Josh Bailey <joshb@google.com>
                        2011 Oleg A. Arkhangelsky <sysoleg@yandex.ru>
                        2011 Peter Pentchev <roam@ringlet.net>
                        2011-2012 Peter Szilagyi <peszilagyi@gmail.com>
                        2011 Robert Bays <rbays@vyatta.com>
                        2011 Roderick Schertler <roderick@argon.org>
                        2011 Sergey Y. Afonin <asy@altlinux.ru>
                        2011 Thomas Ries <tries@gmx.net>
                        2011-2012 Ulrich Weber <ulrich.weber@sophos.com>
                        2011-2012 Vyacheslav Trushkin <me@dogonthesun.net>
                        2011 Wataru Tanitsu <wataru@ate-mahoroba.jp>
                        2011 YAMAMOTO Shigeru <shigeru@iij.ad.jp>
                        2012-2013 Andrew Certain <certain@amazon.com>
                        2012 Ang Way Chuang <wcang79@gmail.com>
                        2012 Avneesh Sachdev <avneesh@opensourcerouting.org>
                        2012, 2015 Balaji.G <balajig81@gmail.com>
                        2012 Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
                        2012-2016 Christian Franke <chris@opensourcerouting.org>
                        2012 Daniel Kozlowski <dkozlowski@sevone.com>
                        2012-2016 David Lamparter <equinox@opensourcerouting.org>
                        2012-2013 Doug VanLeuven <roamdad@sonic.net>
                        2012, 2015 Everton Marques <everton.marques@gmail.com>
                        2012 G.Balaji <balajig81@gmail.com>
                        2012-2013 Hasso Tepper <hasso.tepper@gmail.com>
                        2012 JR Rivers <jrrivers@cumulusnetworks.com>
                        2012, 2014 Joachim Nilsson <troglobit@gmail.com>
                        2012-2014 Jorge Boncompte [DTI2] <jorge@dti2.net>
                        2012 Juliusz Chroboczek <jch@pps.jussieu.fr>
                        2012 Matthias Ferdinand <mf@14v.de>
                        2012 Matthieu Boutier <boutier@pps.jussieu.fr>
                        2012 Nolan Leake <nolan@cumulusnetworks.com>
                        2012 Phil Laverdiere <phil_laverdiere@securecomputing.com>
                        2012 Renato Westphal <renatowestphal@gmail.com>
                        2012 Serj Kalichev <serj.kalichev@gmail.com>
                        2012 Subbaiah Venkata <svenkata@google.com>
                        2012-2014 Vincent Bernat <bernat@luffy.cx>
                        2013, 2016 Ayan Banerjee <ayan@cumulusnetworks.com>
                        2013, 2016 Dinesh Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com>
                        2013-2016 Dinesh G Dutt <ddutt@cumulusnetworks.com>
                        2013 Leonard Tracy <letracy@amazon.com>
                        2013 Leonid Rosenboim <Leonid.Rosenboim@windriver.com>
                        2013 Leonid Rosenboim <lrosenbo@wrs.com>
                        2013 Matti-Oskari Leppänen <mongrelx@gmail.com>
                        2013 Rakesh Garimella <rakesh.garimella@sophos.com>
                        2013 Ulrich Weber <ulrich.weber@Sophos.com>
                        2013 Vishal Kumar <vishal3.kumar@gmail.com>
                        2013 高鹏 <gpstrive@gmail.com>
                        2014-2016 Balaji <balajig81@gmail.com>
                        2014, 2016 Boian Bonev <bbonev@ipacct.com>
                        2014 Brett Ciphery <brett.ciphery@windriver.com>
                        2014 John Glotzer <glotzer@amazon.com>
                        2014 Ken Williams <kenneth.j.williams@intel.com>
                        2014-2015 Lu Feng <lu.feng@6wind.com>
                        2014 Michal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com>
                        2014-2015 Milan Kocian <milon@wq.cz>
                        2014 Olivier Cochard-Labbé <olivier@cochard.me>
                        2014-2016 Paul Jakma <paul@opensourcerouting.org>
                        2014, 2016 Pradosh Mohapatra <pmohapat@cumulusnetworks.com>
                        2014 Remi Gacogne <rgacogne-github@coredump.fr>
                        2014 Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org>
                        2014 Sébastien Luttringer <seblu@seblu.net>
                        2014 Vincent JARDIN <vincent.jardin@6wind.com>
                        2014, 2016 Vipin Kumar <vipin@cumulusnetworks.com>
                        2014 Vitaliy Senchyshyn <vsenchyshyn@toroki.com>
                        2014 Yasuhiro Ohara <yasu@jaist.ac.jp>
                        2015 Alexis Fasquel <alexis@pch.net>
                        2015 Amritha Nambiar <amritha.nambiar@intel.com>
                        2015 Brian Bennett <brian.bennett@joyent.com>
                        2015-2016 Christian Franke <nobody@nowhere.ws>
                        2015 Daniel Walton <dwalton76@gmail.com>
                        2015-2016 Daniel Walton <dwalton@cumulusnetworks.com>
                        2015-2016 Denil Vira <denil@cumulusnetworks.com>
                        2015-2016 Donald Sharp <sharpd@cumulusnetworks.com>
                        2015 Feng Lu <lu.feng@6wind.com>
                        2015 Fernando Soto <fsoto@bluecatnetworks.com>
                        2015 Hiroshi Yokoi <hiroshi.yokoi.0313@gmail.com>
                        2015-2016 Jafar Al-Gharaibeh <jafar@atcorp.com>
                        2015 Kaloyan Kovachev <kkovachev@varna.net>
                        2015 Klemen Sladic <gosturnca@gmail.com>
                        2015 Leonard Herve <leonard.herve@yahoo.fr>
                        2015 Leonard Herve <leonardherve@yahoo.fr>
                        2015-2016 Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>
                        2015-2016 Martin Winter <mwinter@opensourcerouting.org>
                        2015 Michael Rossberg <michael.rossberg@tu-ilmenau.de>
                        2015 Michael Zingg <michael.zingg@zhaw.ch>
                        2015 Morgan Stewart <morgan@cumulusnetworks.com>
                        2015 Nicolas Dichtel <nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com>
                        2015-2016 Olivier Dugeon <olivier.dugeon@orange.com>
                        2015-2016 Paul Jakma <paul.jakma@hpe.com>
                        2015 Savannah SR#108542 <nbahr@atcorp.com>
                        2015 User <emarques@gcc101.hackershells.com>
                        2015 Vystoropskyi, Sergii <vistorop@amazon.com>
                        2015 Wenjian Ma <ytmwjian@163.com>
                        2015-2016 vivek <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com>
                        2016 Andrej Ota <andrej@ota.si>
                        2016 Avneesh Sachdev <avneesh@sproute.com>
                        2016 Colin Petrie <cpetrie@ripe.net>
                        2016 Evgeny Uskov <eu@qrator.net>
                        2016 Gautam Kumar <gauta@amazon.com>
                        2016 Igor Ryzhov <iryzhov@nfware.com>
                        2016 James Li <jli@cumulusnetworks.com>
                        2016 Jonathan Hart <jono@onlab.us>
                        2016 Matthieu Boutier <boutier@pps.univ-paris-diderot.fr>
                        2016 Pawel Wieczorkiewicz <pwieczorkiewicz@suse.de>
                        2016 Philippe Guibert <philippe.guibert@6wind.com>
                        2016 Piotr Chytła <pch@packetconsulting.pl>
                        2016 Stas Nichiporovich <stas@iptel.by>
                        2016 Udaya Shankara KS <shankara.k.s.u@gmail.com>
                        2016 Vivek Venkatraman <vivek@cumulusnetworks.com>
                        2016 boris yakubov <borisyakubov@ruggedcom.com>
                        2016 kitty <khiruthigai.balasubramanian@hpe.com>
License: GPL-2+
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
 (at your option) any later version.
 .
 This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
 GNU General Public License for more details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
 Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA
 .
 On Debian systems, the full text of the GNU General Public
 License version 2 can be found in the file
 `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2'.