File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
quiterss 0.18.12+dfsg-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 10,064 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 34,601; sh: 47; xml: 23; makefile: 9
file content (155 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,988 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
QuiteRSS Team:

========= Authors =========

Aleksey Khokhryakov <aleksey.khokhryakov@gmail.com>
  * Leading developer and creator of project

Shilyaev Egor <egor.shilyaev@gmail.com>
  * Leading developer and project manager

======== Assistants ========

Nikoli <nikoli@gmx.us>
  * Different corrections and additions

Kalinin Andrey <mikhalych.kalinin@gmail.com>
  * Different corrections and additions

Elbert Pol
  * Testing
  * OS/2 package maintainer

TI_Eugene
  * Testing
  * Creating RPM packages for Fedora, Mandriva and OpenSUSE

Glad Deschrijver <glad.deschrijver@gmail.com>
  * Testing

Korolev Andrey aka Zavulon <zavulon@mail15.com>
  * Testing

Elohin Igor' <maintlab@gmail.com>
  * Testing

Vascom
  * Fedora package maintainer

Sergey Borisov aka NaturKeks
  * Testing

Andrey Palkin
  * Ubuntu package maintainer

AntumDeluge <antumdeluge@gmail.com>
  * FreeBSD package maintainer

Ivan Prokudin
  * Tech support, hosting

lbartoletti <coder@tuxfamily.org>
  * FreeBSD package maintainer

Sheldon <bigbangtheory@t-online.de>
  * Site support

Kyle Katarn
  * Testing and support

======== Translators ========

Dutch [NL]
  * TeLLie <elbert.pol@gmail.com>

French [FR]
  * Glad Deschrijver <glad.deschrijver@gmail.com>
  * jc1 <jc1.quebecos@gmail.com>

Hungarian [HU]
  * ZityiSoft <zityisoft@gmail.com>

Swedish [SV]
  * Åke Engelbrektson <eson57@gmail.com>

Serbian [SR]
  * Ozzii <ozzii.translate@gmail.com>

Farsi [FA]
  * H.Mohamadi

Italian [IT]
  * ZeroWis <lightflash@hotmail.it>

Spanish [ES]
  * Cesar Muñoz <csarg@live.com>

German [DE]
  * Lyudmila Kremova <alis-dcm@yandex.ru>
  * oxyd24 <oxyd24@arcor.de>
  * Wasilis Mandratzis <m.wasilis@yahoo.de>

Czech [CS]
  * Matej Szendi <matej.szendi@gmail.com>

Ukrainian [UK]
  * Сергій Левицький <leon21sl@yandex.ua>

Polish [PL]
  * Piotr Pecka <piotr.pecka@outlook.com>
  * Marcin Płonek <marcinplonek@wp.pl>

Japanese [JA]
  * Masato Hashimoto <cabezon.hashimoto@gmail.com>

Korean [KO]
  * Yonghee Lee <v4321v@gmail.com>

Chinese (China) [zh_CN]
  * wwj402

Chinese (Taiwan) [zh_TW]
  * Hulen (破滅刃) <shift0106@hotmail.com>

Greek (Greece) [el_GR]
  * Dimitris Siakavelis
  * Wasilis Mandratzis <m.wasilis@yahoo.de>

Lithuanian [LT]
  * keturidu

Portuguese (Brazil) [pt_BR]
  * Marcos M. Ribeiro

Arabic [AR]
  * ahmadzxc <ahmad.almomani5@gmail.com>

Tajik (Tajikistan) [tg_TJ]
  * Kobilov Iskandar <kabilov.iskandar@gmail.com>

Portuguese (Portugal) [pt_PT]
  * Sérgio Marques <smarquespt@gmail.com>

Vietnamese [VI]
  * Phan Anh

Romanian (Romania) [ro_RO]
  * Jaff (Oprea Nicolae) <Jaff2002@yahoo.com>

Turkish [TR]
  * Mert Başaranoğlu <mertbasaranoglu@gmail.com>

Slovak [SK]
  * DAG Software (Ďanovský Ján) <dagsoftware@yahoo.com>

Finnish [FI]
  * J. S. Tuomisto <jstuomisto@gmail.com>

Galician [GL]
  * Xesús M. Mosquera Carregal <xesusmosquera@gmail.com>

Bulgarian [BG]
  * Nikolai Tsvetkov <koko@cybcom.net>

Russian [RU]
  * birkoff <birkoff.anarchist@gmail.com>