File: DESCRIPTION

package info (click to toggle)
r-cran-circular 0.4-93-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 1,492 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 463; fortran: 69; sh: 13; makefile: 2
file content (24 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 948 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Title: Circular Statistics
LazyLoad: yes
LazyData: yes
Package: circular
Version: 0.4-93
Author: Ulric Lund <ulund@calpoly.edu> [aut],
  Claudio Agostinelli <claudio.agostinelli@unitn.it> [aut, cre],
  Hiroyoshi Arai <h_arai@aoni.waseda.jp> [ctb],
  Alessando Gagliardi <gagliardi@stud.unive.it> [ctb],
  Eduardo Garcia Portugues <edgarcia@est-econ.uc3m.es> [ctb],
  Dimitri Giunchi <dimitri.giunchi@unipi.it> [ctb],
  Jean-Olivier Irisson <irisson@normalesup.org> [ctb],
  Matthew Pocernich <pocernic@ucar.edu> [ctb],
  Federico Rotolo [ctb]
Maintainer: Claudio Agostinelli <claudio.agostinelli@unitn.it>
Date: 2017-06-26
Depends: R (>= 3.0.0), stats
Imports: boot, mvtnorm
Description: Circular Statistics, from "Topics in circular Statistics" (2001) S. Rao Jammalamadaka and A. SenGupta, World Scientific.
License: GPL-2
NeedsCompilation: yes
Packaged: 2017-06-28 16:26:00 UTC; claudio
Repository: CRAN
Date/Publication: 2017-06-29 05:31:27 UTC