File: DESCRIPTION

package info (click to toggle)
r-cran-ggally 1.4.0-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 2,136 kB
  • sloc: sh: 13; makefile: 2
file content (54 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,972 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
Package: GGally
Version: 1.4.0
License: GPL (>= 2.0)
Title: Extension to 'ggplot2'
Type: Package
LazyLoad: yes
LazyData: true
URL: https://ggobi.github.io/ggally, https://github.com/ggobi/ggally
BugReports: https://github.com/ggobi/ggally/issues
Authors@R: c(
    person("Barret", "Schloerke", role = c("aut", "cre"), email = "schloerke@gmail.com", comment = "author for ggpairs, ggduo, ggnostic, ggts, ggfacet, and ggally_*.  Contributor for all functions."),
    person("Jason", "Crowley", role = "aut", email = "crowley.jason.s@gmail.com", comment = "ggparcoord"),
    person("Di", "Cook", role = c("aut", "ths"), email = "dicook@monash.edu", comment = "ggscatmat, gglyph"),
    person("Heike", "Hofmann", role = "ths", email = "hofmann@iastate.edu"),
    person("Hadley", "Wickham", role = "ths", email = "h.wickham@gmail.com"),
    person("Francois", "Briatte", role = "aut", email = "f.briatte@gmail.com", comment = "ggcorr, ggnet, ggnet2"),
    person("Moritz", "Marbach", role = "aut", email = "mmarbach@mail.uni-mannheim.de", comment = "ggnet, ggnet2"),
    person("Edwin", "Thoen", role = "aut", email = "edwinthoen@gmail.com", comment = "ggsurv"),
    person("Amos", "Elberg", role = "aut", email = "amos.elberg@gmail.com", comment = "ggnetworkmap"),
    person("Joseph", "Larmarange", role = "aut", email = "joseph@larmarange.net", comment = "ggcoef"))
Description: 
    The R package 'ggplot2' is a plotting system based on the grammar of graphics.
    'GGally' extends 'ggplot2' by adding several functions
    to reduce the complexity of combining geometric objects with transformed data.
    Some of these functions include a pairwise plot matrix, a two group pairwise plot
    matrix, a parallel coordinates plot, a survival plot, and several functions to
    plot networks.
Depends: R (>= 3.1), ggplot2 (> 2.2.0)
Imports: grDevices, grid, gtable (>= 0.2.0), plyr (>= 1.8.3), progress,
        RColorBrewer, reshape (>= 0.8.5), utils, rlang
Suggests: broom (>= 0.4.0), chemometrics, geosphere (>= 1.5-1), igraph
        (>= 1.0.1), intergraph (>= 2.0-2), maps (>= 3.1.0), mapproj,
        network (>= 1.12.0), scagnostics, scales (>= 0.4.0), sna (>=
        2.3-2), survival, packagedocs (>= 0.4.0), rmarkdown, roxygen2,
        testthat, crosstalk
RoxygenNote: 6.0.1
VignetteBuilder: packagedocs
SystemRequirements: openssl
NeedsCompilation: no
Packaged: 2018-05-17 15:34:16 UTC; barret
Author: Barret Schloerke [aut, cre] (author for ggpairs, ggduo, ggnostic, ggts,
    ggfacet, and ggally_*.  Contributor for all functions.),
  Jason Crowley [aut] (ggparcoord),
  Di Cook [aut, ths] (ggscatmat, gglyph),
  Heike Hofmann [ths],
  Hadley Wickham [ths],
  Francois Briatte [aut] (ggcorr, ggnet, ggnet2),
  Moritz Marbach [aut] (ggnet, ggnet2),
  Edwin Thoen [aut] (ggsurv),
  Amos Elberg [aut] (ggnetworkmap),
  Joseph Larmarange [aut] (ggcoef)
Maintainer: Barret Schloerke <schloerke@gmail.com>
Repository: CRAN
Date/Publication: 2018-05-17 23:31:19 UTC