File: MAINTAINERS

package info (click to toggle)
rdma-core 33.2-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye
  • size: 13,844 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 145,804; python: 5,688; sh: 2,761; perl: 1,465; makefile: 73
file content (184 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 5,488 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
                          List of maintainers

Generally patches should be submitted to the main development mailing list:

linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org

Descriptions of section entries:
        F: Files and directories with wildcard patterns.
           A trailing slash includes all files and subdirectory files.
           F:   providers/mlx4/ all files in and below providers/mlx4/
           F:   providers/*     all files in providers, but not below
           F:   */net/*         all files in "any top level directory"/net
           One pattern per line.  Multiple F: lines acceptable.
        H: Historical authors
        L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area
        M: Designated reviewer: FullName <address@domain>
           These reviewers should be CCed on patches.
        S: Status, one of the following:
           Supported:   Someone is actually paid to look after this.
           Maintained:  Someone actually looks after it.
           Odd Fixes:   It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do
                        much other than throw the odd patch in. See below..
           Orphan:      No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the
                        role as you write your new code].
           Obsolete:    Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means
                        it has been replaced by a better system and you
                        should be using that.

                -----------------------------------

* OVERALL PACKAGE
M:	Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
M:	Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org>
M:	Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>
S:	Supported

BUILD SYSTEM
M:	Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>
S:	Supported
F:	*/CMakeLists.txt
F:	*/lib*.map
F:	buildlib/

DEBIAN PACKAGING
M:	Benjamin Drung <benjamin.drung@cloud.ionos.com>
S:	Supported
F:	debian/

BNXT_RE USERSPACE PROVIDER (for bnxt_re.ko)
M:	Devesh Sharma  <Devesh.sharma@broadcom.com>
S:	Supported
F:	providers/bnxt_re/

CXGB4 USERSPACE PROVIDER (for iw_cxgb4.ko)
M:	Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
S:	Supported
F:	providers/cxgb4/

EFA USERSPACE PROVIDER (for efa.ko)
M:	Gal Pressman <galpress@amazon.com>
S:	Supported
F:	providers/efa/

HF1 USERSPACE PROVIDER (for hf1.ko)
M:	Mike Marciniszyn <mike.marciniszyn@intel.com>
M:	Dennis Dalessandro <dennis.dalessandro@intel.com>
S:	Supported
L:	intel-opa@lists.01.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
F:	providers/hfi1verbs/

HNS USERSPACE PROVIDER (for hns-roce.ko)
M:	Lijun Ou <oulijun@huawei.com>
M:	Wei Hu(Xavier) <xavier.huwei@huawei.com>
S:	Supported
F:	providers/hns/

I40IW USERSPACE PROVIDER (for i40iw.ko)
M:	Tatyana Nikolova <Tatyana.E.Nikolova@intel.com>
S:	Supported
F:	providers/i40iw/

RDMA Communication Manager Assistant (for librdmacm.so)
M:	Haakon Bugge <haakon.bugge@oracle.com>
M:	Mark Haywood <mark.haywood@oracle.com>
S:	Supported
F:	ibacm/*

IPATH/QIB USERSPACE PROVIDER (for ib_qib.ko)
M:	Mike Marciniszyn <mike.marciniszyn@intel.com>
M:	Dennis Dalessandro <dennis.dalessandro@intel.com>
L:	infinipath@intel.com
S:	Supported
F:	providers/ipathverbs/

IWARP PORT MAPPER DAEMON (for iwarp kernel providers)
M:	Tatyana Nikolova <Tatyana.E.Nikolova@intel.com>
M:	Steve Wise <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
H:	Robert Sharp <robert.o.sharp@intel.com>
S:	Supported
F:	iwpmd/

LIBIBUMAD USERSPACE LIBRARY FOR SMP AND GMP MAD PROCESSING (/dev/infiniband/umadX)
M:	Daniel Klein <danielk@mellanox.com>
H:	Hal Rosenstock <hal@dev.mellanox.co.il>
H:	Sasha Khapyorsky <sashak@voltaire.com>
H:	Shahar Frank <shahar@voltaire.com>
S:	Supported
F:	libibumad/

LIBIBVERBS USERSPACE LIBRARY FOR RDMA VERBS (/dev/infiniband/uverbsX)
M:	Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
M:	Yishai Hadas <yishaih@dev.mellanox.co.il>
H:	Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@mellanox.co.il>
H:	Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>
H:	Dotan Barak <dotanba@gmail.com>
H:	Roland Dreier <roland@topspin.com>
S:	Supported
F:	libibverbs/

LIBRDMACM USERSPACE LIBRARY FOR RDMA CONNECTION MANAGEMENT (/dev/infiniband/rdma_cm)
M:	Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>
S:	Supported
F:	librdmacm/

MLX4 USERSPACE PROVIDER (for mlx4_ib.ko)
M:	Yishai Hadas <yishaih@mellanox.com>
H:	Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com>
S:	Supported
F:	providers/mlx4/

MLX5 USERSPACE PROVIDER (for mlx5_ib.ko)
M:	Yishai Hadas <yishaih@mellanox.com>
H:	Eli Cohen <eli@mellanox.com>
S:	Supported
F:	providers/mlx5/

MTHCA USERSPACE PROVIDER (for ib_mthca.ko)
M:	Vladimir Sokolovsky <vlad@mellanox.com>
H:	Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@mellanox.co.il>
H:	Roland Dreier <roland@topspin.com>
S:	Supported
F:	providers/mthca/

OCRDMA USERSPACE PROVIDER (for ocrdma.ko)
M:	Devesh Sharma <Devesh.sharma@broadcom.com>
S:	Supported
F:	providers/ocrdma/

QEDR USERSPACE PROVIDER (for qedr.ko)
M:	Michal Kalderon <michal.kalderon@marvell.com>
M:	Ariel Elior <ariel.elior@marvell.com>
S:	Supported
F:	providers/qedr/

RXE SOFT ROCEE USERSPACE PROVIDER (for rdma_rxe.ko)
M:	Moni Shoua <monis@mellanox.com>
S:	Supported
F:	providers/rxe/

SIW SOFT IWARP USERSPACE PROVIDER (for siw.ko)
M:	Bernard Metzler <bmt@zurich.ibm.com>
S:	Supported
F:	providers/siw/

SRP DAEMON (for ib_srp.ko)
M:	Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org>
S:	Supported
F:	srp_daemon/

SUSE PACKAGING
M:	Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <nmoreychaisemartin@suse.de>
S:	Supported
F:	suse/

VMWARE PVRDMA USERSPACE PROVIDER (for vmw_pvrdma.ko)
M:	Adit Ranadive <aditr@vmware.com>
L:	pv-drivers@vmware.com
S:	Supported
F:	providers/vmw_pvrdma/

PYVERBS
M:	Edward Srouji <edwards@mellanox.com>
S:	Supported
F:	pyverbs/