File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
recode 3.4.1-11
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: slink
  • size: 1,560 kB
  • ctags: 622
  • sloc: ansic: 10,572; perl: 339; makefile: 317; lisp: 243; sh: 173; lex: 165; awk: 127; sed: 10
file content (49 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,979 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
GNU recode has originally been written by Franc,ois Pinard.  Other
people contributed to GNU recode by reporting problems, suggesting
various improvements or submitting actual code.  Here is a list of
these people.  Help me keeping it complete and exempt of errors.

Andreas Mueller		afm@othello.ch
Andreas Schwab		schwab@ls5.informatik.uni-dortmund.de
Bastian Schlueter	buzz@cs.tu-berlin.de
Christian Rolland	Christian.Rolland@irisa.fr
Claude Goutier		goutier@jsp.umontreal.ca
David E. A. Wilson	david@cs.uow.edu.au
David Kastrup		dak@pool.informatik.rwth-aachen.de
David Lebel		lebel@iro.umontreal.ca
David van Leeuwen	david@gandalf.tm.tno.nl
Eric Backus		ericb@lsid.hp.com
Francois Pinard		pinard@iro.umontreal.ca
Francois Robitaille	f_robita@crim.ca
Ghislain Plamondon	gplamon@edupac.qc.ca
Hermann Hueni		hueni@iam.unibe.ch
Jacques Richer		richer@cerca.umontreal.ca
Jim Meyering		meyering@acm.org
Joelle Stemp		stemp@ere.umontreal.ca
Kai Uwe Rommel		rommel@ars.muc.de
Karl Berry		karl@cs.umb.edu
Keld J|rn Simonsen	keld@dkuug.dk
Laurent Bourbeau	bourbeau@condor.citi.doc.ca
Larry Virden		lvirden@cas.org
Loic Dachary		loic@design.axis.fr
Mac Pigman		gwp@dido.caltech.edu
Marc Verreault		vero@iro.umontreal.ca
Martin Maechler		maechler@stat.math.ethz.ch
Michael Gschwind	mike@vlsivie.tuwien.ac.at
Michael L. Dowling	mike@mo.math.nat.tu-bs.de
Michael Shields		shields@tembel.org
Mikko Silvonen		Mikko.Silvonen@helsinki.fi
Nicolas Anquetil	anquetil@iro.umontreal.ca
Per Andersson		perand@stacken.kth.se
Per Steinar Iversen	PerSteinar.Iversen@fi.uib.no
Pierre Gaumond		gaumondp@ere.umontreal.ca
Pierre Girard		pierreg@crt.umontreal.ca
Pierre Mathieu		mathieu@geod.emr.ca
Rejean Payette		rpayette@edupac.qc.ca
Richard Stallman	rms@gnu.ai.mit.edu
Robert Joop		rj@rainbow.in-berlin.de
Roman Czyborra		czyborra@cs.tu-berlin.de
Ronald C.F. Antony	rcfa@cubiculum.com
Stephane Berube		berube@iro.umontreal.ca
Vern Paxson		vern@ee.lbl.gov
William Bader		wbader@scarecrow.csee.lehigh.edu