File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
resource-agents 1:4.0.0~rc1-4
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 3,644 kB
  • ctags: 2,191
  • sloc: sh: 47,713; ansic: 4,074; perl: 3,457; makefile: 663; xml: 89
file content (59 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,216 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (7)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
Authors:  
--------  
A. J. Lewis <alewis at redhat.com>
Abhijith Das <adas at redhat.com>
Adam Manthei <amanthei at redhat.com>
Akamatsu Hiroshi <akamatsu.hiroshi@yes.nttcom.ne.jp>
Alan Robertson <alanr@unix.sh>
Alasdair G. Kergon <agk at redhat.com>
Andrew Beekhof <andrew@beekhof.net>  
Andrew Price <andy at andrewprice.me.uk>
Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins at redhat.com>
Bob Peterson <rpeterso at redhat.com>
Chris Feist <cfeist at redhat.com>
Christian Rishoj <christian@rishoj.net>
Christine Caulfield <ccaulfie at redhat.com>
Daiki Matsuda <d.matuda@gmail.com>
Daniel Phillips <phillips at redhat.com>
David Lee <t.d.lee@durham.ac.uk>
David Teigland <teigland at redhat.com>
Dejan Muhamedagic <dejan@hello-penguin.com>
Dominik Klein <dk@in-telegence.net>
Fabio M. Di Nitto <fdinitto at redhat.com>
Florian Haas <florian@linbit.com>
Hideo Yamauchi <renayama19661014@ybb.ne.jp>
Horms <horms@verge.net.au>
Huang Zhen <zhen.huang@gmail.com>
James Parsons <jparsons at redhat.com>
Jean-Francois Larvoire <jf.larvoire@hp.com>
Joel Becker <joel.becker at oracle.com>
Jonathan Brassow <jbrassow at redhat.com>
Keisuke MORI <kskmori@intellilink.co.jp>
Ken Preslan <kpreslan at redhat.com>
Lars Marowsky-Bree <lmb@suse.de>
Lon Hohberger <lhh at redhat.com>
Marc - A. Dahlhaus <mad at wol.de>
Marek 'marx' Grac <mgrac at redhat.com>
Mark Hlawatschek <hlawatschek at atix.de>
Matthew Soffen
Michael Conrad Tadpol Tilstra <mtilstra at redhat.com>
Michael Schwartzkopff <misch@multinet.de>
Nakahira Kazutomo <nakahira@intellilink.co.jp>
Patrick Caulfield <pcaulfie at redhat.com>
Philipp Kolmann <philipp@kolmann.at>
Raoul Bhatia <r.bhatia@ipax.at>
Robert Peterson <rpeterso at redhat.com>
Ron Terry <rterry@novell.com>
Ross Vandegrift <ross at kallisti.us>
Ryan McCabe <rmccabe at redhat.com>
Ryan O'Hara <rohara at redhat.com>
Sebastian Reitenbach <itlistuser@rapideye.de>
Serge Dubrouski <sergeyfd@gmail.com>
Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>
Stanko Kupcevic <kupcevic at redhat.com>
Stephan Berlet <SBerlet@sysdesign-edv.de>
Steven Whitehouse <swhiteho at redhat.com>
Takenaka Kazuhiro <takenaka.kazuhiro@oss.ntt.co.jp>
Wendy Cheng <wcheng at redhat.com>
Xinwei Hu <hxinwei@gmail.com>
jparsons <jparsons at redhat.com>