File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
rheolef 7.0-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 82,864 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 157,354; sh: 17,077; makefile: 7,046; python: 1,757; ansic: 690; yacc: 532; awk: 89; tcl: 16; sed: 5
file content (35 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,065 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
Author of Rheolef:

Pierre Saramito <Pierre.Saramito@imag.fr>
	Sparse matrix linear algebra and initial finite-element (fem) library.
	Maintainer and kernel functionalities developper.
	Reference manual and user's guide book.

----

Contributors to Rheolef:

Mahamar Dicko <mahamar.dicko@imag.fr>
Lara Abouorm <lara_bouorm@hotmail.com>
	Equations on surface by banded level set methods.

Ibrahim Cheddadi <ibrahim.cheddadi@inria.fr>
	Dicontinuous Galerkin scheme for transport and time-dependent problems.

Jocelyn Etienne <jocelyn.etienne@ujf-grenoble.fr> 
	Characteristic method for transport and time-dependent problems.
	Axisymmetric forms in finite-element library.

Nicolas Roquet <nicolas.roquet@lcpc.fr>
	Bingham and Stokes : initial version of the flow solvers.

----

Auxilliary code included in Rheolef:

* For convenience, Rheolef includes the bamg mesh generator
  from Fr�d�ric Hecht <Frederic.Hecht@inria.fr> (util/bamg/*).

* For convenience, Rheolef includes a dmalloc auxilliary file
  from Gray Watson (config/dmalloc_return.h ; util/dmallocxx)