File: CONTRIBUTORS.md

package info (click to toggle)
ruby-excon 0.79.0-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 1,084 kB
  • sloc: ruby: 7,213; makefile: 4
file content (140 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 5,304 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
* Aaron Stone <aaron@serendipity.cx>
* Adam Esterline <adam@esterlines.com>
* Alexander Sandström <alexander@skovik.com>
* Andrew Katz <andrew.katz@outright.com>
* Andy Delcambre <adelcambre@gmail.com>
* Anshul Khandelwal <anshul@anshulkhandelwal.com>
* Ash Wilson <smashwilson@gmail.com>
* Ben Burkert <ben@benburkert.com>
* Benedikt Böhm <bb@xnull.de>
* Bo Jeanes <me@bjeanes.com>
* Brandur <brandur@mutelight.org>
* Brian D. Burns <iosctr@gmail.com>
* Brian Hartsock <brian.hartsock@gmail.com>
* Bryan Paxton <starbelly@pobox.com>
* Caio Chassot <dev@caiochassot.com>
* Caius Durling <dev@caius.name>
* Carl Hörberg <carl.hoerberg@gmail.com>
* Carl Hörberg <carl.hoerberg@gmail.com>
* Carlos Sanchez <csanchez@maestrodev.com>
* Casper Thomsen <ct@clearhaus.com>
* Chris Hanks <christopher.m.hanks@gmail.com>
* Claudio Poli <masterkain@gmail.com>
* Damien Mathieu <damien@heroku.com>
* Dan Hensgen <dan@methodhead.com>
* Dan Peterson <dpiddy@gmail.com>
* Dan Prince <dprince@redhat.com>
* Dane Harrigan <dane.harrigan@gmail.com>
* Dave Myron <therealdave.myron@gmail.com>
* Dave Newton <davelnewton@gmail.com>
* David Biehl <dbiehl@ncmedical.com>
* David Biehl <lazylodr@gmail.com>
* Dimitrij Denissenko <dimitrij@blacksquaremedia.com>
* Dominik Richter <dominik.richter@gmail.com>
* Doug McInnes <doug@dougmcinnes.com>
* Eugene Howe <eugene@xtreme-computers.net>
* Evan Phoenix <evan@fallingsnow.net>
* Fabian Wiesel <fabian.wiesel@sap.com>
* Federico Ravasio <ravasio.federico@gmail.com>
* Glenn Pratt <glennpratt@gmail.com>
* Graeme Nelson <graeme.nelson@gmail.com>
* Guillaume Balaine <igosuki@gmail.com>
* Hakan Ensari <hakan.ensari@papercavalier.com>
* Ian Neubert <ian@ianneubert.com>
* Jacob Atzen <jacob@incremental.dk>
* James Cox <james@imaj.es>
* James Watling <watling.james@gmail.com>
* Jean Mertz <jean@mertz.fm>
* Jeremy Hinegardner <jeremy@copiousfreetime.org>
* Jesse Kempf <jesse.kempf@opower.com>
* Joe Rafaniello <jrafanie@redhat.com>
* John Keiser <jkeiser@opscode.com>
* John Leach <john@brightbox.co.uk>
* Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name>
* Jonathan Dance <github@wuputah.com>
* Jonathan Dance <jd@wuputah.com>
* Jonathan Roes <jroes@jroes.net>
* Joshua B. Smith <jbsmith@us.ibm.com>
* Joshua Gross <joshua@surfeasy.com>
* Joshua Mckinney <joshmckin@gmail.com>
* Joshua Napoli <jnapoli@swipely-napoli.home>
* Joshua Napoli <jnapoli@swipely-napoli.local>
* Kelly Mahan <kmahan@kmahan.com>
* Kensuke Nagae <kyanny@gmail.com>
* Konstantin Shabanov <etehtsea@gmail.com>
* Kyle Rames <kyle.rames@rackspace.com>
* Lewis Marshall <lewis@lmars.net>
* Lincoln Stoll <me@lstoll.net>
* Louis Sobel <sobel@mit.edu>
* Mahemoff <michael@mahemoff.com>
* Mathias Meyer <meyer@paperplanes.de>
* Matt Gauger <matt.gauger@gmail.com>
* Matt Sanders <matt@modal.org>
* Matt Sanders <matt@polycot.com>
* Matt Snyder <snyder2112@me.com>
* Matt Todd <chiology@gmail.com>
* Max Lincoln <max@devopsy.com>
* Michael Brodhead <mkb@engineyard.com>
* Michael Hale <mike@hales.ws>
* Michael Rowe <mrowe@mojain.com>
* Michael Rykov <mrykov@gmail.com>
* Mike Heffner <mikeh@fesnel.com>
* Myron Marston <myron.marston@gmail.com>
* Nathan Long <nathan.long@tma1.com>
* Nathan Sutton <nate@zencoder.com>
* Nick Osborn <nick.osborn@digital.cabinet-office.gov.uk>
* Nicolas Sanguinetti <contacto@nicolassanguinetti.info>
* Paul Gideon Dann <pdgiddie@gmail.com>
* Pavel <pavel.evst@gmail.com>
* Peter Meier <peter.meier@immerda.ch>
* Peter Weldon <peter.weldon@null.net>
* Peter Weldon <peter@lautus.net>
* Phil Ross <phil.ross@gmail.com>
* Richard Ramsden <richard@rramsden.ca>
* Ruslan Korolev <rs3@fastmail.com>
* Ruslan Korolev <rs41@gmx.com>
* Ruslan Kyrychuk <ruslan.kyrychuk@gmail.com>
* Ryan Bigg <radarlistener@fastmail.fm>
* Ryan Mohr <ryan.mohr@gmail.com>
* Sam Withrow <sam.withrow@curiousnation.org>
* Scott Gonyea <me@aitrus.org>
* Scott Gonyea <me@sgonyea.com>
* Scott Walkinshaw <scott.walkinshaw@gmail.com>
* Sean Cribbs <seancribbs@gmail.com>
* Sergio Rubio <rubiojr@frameos.org>
* Shai Rosenfeld <shaiguitar@gmail.com>
* Stefan Merettig <stefan-merettig@nuriaproject.org>
* Stephen Chu <github@stephenchu.com>
* Swanand Pagnis <swanandp@users.noreply.github.com>
* Terry Howe <terrylhowe@gmail.com>
* Thom Mahoney & Josh Lane <tmahoney@engineyard.com>
* Thom May <thom@digital-science.com>
* Tim Carey-Smith <tim@spork.in>
* Todd Lunter <tlunter@gmail.com>
* Tom Maher <tmaher@heroku.com>
* Tom Maher <tmaher@tursom.org>
* Trym Skaar <trym@tryms.no>
* Tuomas Silen <tuomas.silen@nodeta.fi>
* Victor Costan <costan@gmail.com>
* Viven <vivien.schilis@gmail.com>
* Wesley Beary <geemus+github@gmail.com>
* Wesley Beary <geemus@engineyard.com>
* Wesley Beary <geemus@gmail.com>
* Wesley Beary <wbeary@engineyard.com>
* Wesley Beary <wesley@heroku.com>
* Zach Anker <zanker@squareup.com>
* chrisrhoden <carhoden@gmail.com>
* dickeyxxx <jeff@dickeyxxx.com>
* geemus (Wesley Beary) <wbeary@engineyard.com>
* geemus <geemus@gmail.com>
* ggoodale <ggoodale@gmail.com>
* marios <marios@redhat.com>
* mkb <mkb@black-ice.org>
* phiggins <pete@peterhiggins.org>
* rin_ne <rinrin.ne@gmail.com>
* rinrinne <rinrin.ne@gmail.com>
* rkyrychuk <ruslan.kyrychuk@gmail.com>
* sshaw <skye.shaw@gmail.com>
* starbelly <starbelly@pobox.com>
* twrodriguez <tw.rodriguez@gmail.com>
* zimbatm <zimbatm@zimbatm.com>