File: CONTRIBUTORS

package info (click to toggle)
ruby-fakefs 1.2.0-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 496 kB
  • sloc: ruby: 6,810; makefile: 5
file content (128 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 4,785 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
Michael Grosser <michael@grosser.it>
Scott Taylor <scott@railsnewbie.com>
Bas van Klinkenberg <bas@vanklinkenbergsoftware.nl>
Pierre RAMBAUD <pierre.rambaud@numergy.com>
Pat Nakajima <patnakajima@gmail.com>
Gleb Nikonorov <gleb.i.nikonorov@gmail.com>
Chris Wanstrath <chris@ozmm.org>
Lukas Oberhuber <lukaso@gmail.com>
Brian Donovan <donovan@squareup.com>
Myles Eftos <myles@madpilot.com.au>
Jeff Hodges <jeff@somethingsimilar.com>
Benjamin Quorning <benjamin@quorning.net>
Jakub Jirutka <jakub@jirutka.cz>
Brian Donovan <me@brian-donovan.com>
Pierre RAMBAUD <pierre.rambaud86@gmail.com>
Morten Møller Riis <mortenmoellerriis@gmail.com>
Sebastian Boehm <sebastian@sometimesfood.org>
Olle Jonsson <olle.jonsson@gmail.com>
Wil Chandler <wilchandler2@gmail.com>
Matt Freels <matt@freels.name>
Eero Saynatkari <projects@kittensoft.org>
Andres Riofrio <riofrios@gmail.com>
Toby Ovod-Everett <toby@ovod-everett.org>
Jacob Evans <jacob@dekz.net>
Víctor Martínez <knoopx@gmail.com>
Mariusz Pietrzyk <wijet@wijet.pl>
Ian Katz <ifreecarve@gmail.com>
John Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Dan Duvall <dduvall@wikimedia.org>
Carlos Pardo <cpardo@altavistaed.com>
AlphaHydrae <hydrae.alpha@gmail.com>
Nick Quaranto <nick@quaran.to>
Aaron Suggs <aaron@ktheory.com>
Anton Rybakov <anton.a.rybakov@gmail.com>
Victor Costan <costan@gmail.com>
Mateusz Juraszek <meceo00@gmail.com>
Eric MSP Veith <eveith@wwweb-library.net>
Leigh Caplan <lcaplan@onehub.com>
Daniel Dyba <daniel.dyba@gmail.com>
Antonio Terceiro <asa@terceiro.xyz>
Maarten Hoogendoorn <maarten@moretea.nl>
Jon Yurek <jyurek@thoughtbot.com>
Jared Luxenberg <jared@jaredlux.com>
DSIW <dsiw@dsiw-it.de>
doc75 <github@virlet.org>
Misha Gorodnitzky <misaka@pobox.com>
Greg Campbell <gtcampbell@gmail.com>
Lars Gierth <lars.gierth@gmail.com>
SumLare <anohin56n@gmail.com>
Andrew Sullivan Cant <mail@andrewsullivancant.ca>
marano <thiagomarano@gmail.com>
Ben Mabey <ben@benmabey.com>
Chet Bortz <chet@bortz.co>
Gergely Brautigam <skarlso777@gmail.com>
Jorge Orlando Munoz <jmunoz@altavistaed.com>
Mark <mark@amerine.net>
Sam Goldstein <sam@aboutus.org>
Randall Reed, Jr <randallreedjr@gmail.com>
Adam Alboyadjian <adam@vistahigherlearning.com>
Rick Salevsky <rsalevsky@suse.com>
Scott Petersen <petersen@centtech.com>
Roman Kříž <samnung@gmail.com>
Matt Todd <chiology@gmail.com>
Noah Paessel <knowuh@gmail.com>
Ryan McGeary <ryan@mcgeary.org>
Emil Soman <emil.soman@gmail.com>
dmathieu <42@dmathieu.com>
Oleg Sukhodolsky <os97673@gmail.com>
Winston Lee <lee.winston@gmail.com>
Radek Simko <radek.simko@gmail.com>
Grayson Wright <wright.grayson@gmail.com>
Zequez <zequez@gmail.com>
Damien Mathieu <damien@heroku.com>
Gabriel de Oliveira <deoliveira.gab@gmail.com>
jameswilding <james@jameswilding.net>
Iain Bryson <bryson.iain@gmail.com>
Ed Ruder <ed@squareup.com>
Benjamin Oakes <hello@benjaminoakes.com>
Tymon Tobolski <i@teamon.eu>
Scott Barron <scott@elitists.net>
Eric Daspet <eric.daspet@survol.fr>
long-long-float <niinikazuki@yahoo.co.jp>
ReadmeCritic <frankensteinbot@gmail.com>
Andrius Chamentauskas <andrius.chamentauskas@gmail.com>
Xavier Shay <xavier@squareup.com>
W. Andrew Loe III <andrew@andrewloe.com>
Matt Hoyle <matt@deployable.co>
maeve <maeve.revels@getg5.com>
Igor Serebryany <igor.serebryany@airbnb.com>
Nick Inhofe <nicholas.inhofe@creativedrive.com>
Travis Herrick <travis@carbonfive.com>
Andrew Mackenzie <andrew@mackenzie-serres.net>
Keita Urashima <ursm@ursm.jp>
rambutan <usul@usul-HP-EliteBook-8460p.(none)>
Anton Rieder <1301152+aried3r@users.noreply.github.com>
Martin Mauch <martin.mauch@gmail.com>
David Reese <david@whatcould.com>
Matthew Morgan <lytithwyn@gmail.com>
andrea longhi <andrea@spaghetticode.it>
= <gokulnath@mobme.in>
msassak <msassak@gmail.com>
Ash Furrow <ash@ashfurrow.com>
Andrius Chamentauskas <sinsiliux@gmail.com>
timo3377 <tim.linquist@gmail.com>
Michael Scherer <misc@zarb.org>
Matt Rogers <mattrogers@sbcglobal.net>
Paolo Gianrossi <paolino.gianrossi@gmail.com>
Donnie Tognazzini <donnie.tognazzini@appfolio.com>
Mislav Marohnić <mislav.marohnic@gmail.com>
Eric Mueller <nevinera@gmail.com>
Bryan Hockey <bhock@umich.edu>
Andrew Ryan <nerdrew@gmail.com>
Rob Sanheim <rsanheim@gmail.com>
Jacob Atzen <jatzen@gmail.com>
Toon Willems <willemstoon@gmail.com>
Chris Wanstrath <chris@github.com>
Chris Knadler <takeshi91k@gmail.com>
Ryan Scott Lewis <ryanscottlewis@lewis-software.com>
Sven Riedel <sr@gimp.org>
Nathaniel Bibler <git@nathanielbibler.com>
Benjamin Quorning <bquorning@zendesk.com>
Dane O'Connor <dane.oconnor@gmail.com>
Yuta Shimizu <pachirel@gmail.com>
Dimitri John Ledkov <xnox@ubuntu.com>
Benjamin Fleischer <github@benjaminfleischer.com>
Maria Shaldibina <mariash@pivotallabs.com>
Jordi Massaguer Pla <jmassaguerpla@suse.de>
Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com>