File: AUTHORS.txt

package info (click to toggle)
ruby-ffi-rzmq 2.0.4-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 364 kB
  • ctags: 203
  • sloc: ruby: 2,946; makefile: 2
file content (35 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 582 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
Chuck Remes, github: chuckremes

Andrew Cholakian, github: andrewvc

Ar Vicco, github: arvicco

Ben Mabey, github: bmabey

Julien Ammous, github: schmurfy

Zachary Belzer, github: zbelzer

Cory Forsyth, github: bantic

Stefan Kaes, github: skaes

Dmitry Ustalov, github: eveel

Patrik Sundberg, github: sundbp

Pawel Pacana, github: pawelpacana

Brian Ford, github: brixen

Nilson Santos F. Jr., github: nilsonfsj

Simon Chiang , github: thinkerbot

Harlow Ward, github: harlow

Paul Chechetin, github: paulche

Michael Zaccari, github: mzaccari

Jason Roelofs, github: jasonroelofs