File: CONTRIBUTORS.md

package info (click to toggle)
ruby-fog-core 1.45.0-2~bpo9+1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch-backports
  • size: 632 kB
  • sloc: ruby: 4,741; makefile: 4
file content (45 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,801 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
* Aaron Patterson <aaron.patterson@gmail.com>
* Akira Matsuda <ronnie@dio.jp>
* Alexandru Calinoiu <calinoiu.alexandru@agilefreaks.com>
* Anatol <anatol.pomozov@gmail.com>
* Artem <temikus@google.com>
* Artem Yakimenko <temikus@google.com>
* Brandon Dunne <bdunne@redhat.com>
* Bryan Paxton <starbelly@pobox.com>
* Chris Johnson <wchrisjohnson@gmail.com>
* Chris Sinjakli <chris@sinjakli.co.uk>
* Dominic Cleal <dcleal@redhat.com>
* Evan Light <evan@tripledogdare.net>
* Frederick Cheung <frederick.cheung@gmail.com>
* Gilles Dubreuil <gilles@redhat.com>
* Griffin Smith <wildgriffin45@gmail.com>
* Harry Maclean <harryjmaclean@googlemail.com>
* Isaac Hollander McCreery <ihmccreery@google.com>
* Jake Bell <jake@theunraveler.com>
* Josh Kalderimis <josh.kalderimis@gmail.com>
* Josh Lane <me@joshualane.com>
* Kensuke Nagae <kyanny@gmail.com>
* Kevin Menard <kevin@nirvdrum.com>
* Ladislav Smola <lsmola@redhat.com>
* Matheus Mina <mfbmina@gmail.com>
* Matt Bostock <matt@mattbostock.com>
* Matt Darby <darby@mittdarko.com>
* Matt Darby <matt.darby@rackspace.com>
* Matt Eldridge <matt.eldridge@us.ibm.com>
* Mike Hagedorn <mike@silverchairsolutions.com>
* Naoto TAKAHASHI <tnaoto@gmail.com>
* Patrick McAfee <PatrickMcAfee@users.noreply.github.com>
* Paul Thornthwaite <paul@brightbox.co.uk>
* Paul Thornthwaite <tokengeek@gmail.com>
* Paulo Henrique Lopes Ribeiro <plribeiro3000@gmail.com>
* Peter Drake <peter.drake@acquia.com>
* Suraj Shirvankar <surajshirvankar@gmail.com>
* Wesley Beary <geemus+github@gmail.com>
* Wesley Beary <geemus@gmail.com>
* cristhiano <cristhiano_figueira@yahoo.com.br>
* geemus <geemus@gmail.com>
* mountkin <moutkin@gmail.com>
* ozroc <ozrocpablo@gmail.com>
* schneems <richard.schneeman@gmail.com>
* starbelly <starbelly@pobox.com>
* zhitongLBN <z.liu@linkbynet.com>