File: AUTHORS.rdoc

package info (click to toggle)
ruby-graphviz 1.2.3-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 1,156 kB
  • sloc: ruby: 7,682; xml: 26; makefile: 17
file content (39 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,650 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
* Gregoire Lejeune <glejeune.lejeune@free.fr>
* Brandon Coleman <metrix1978@gmail.com>
* Dave Burt <https://github.com/dburt>
* Miguel Cabrera <http://mfcabrera.com>
* obruening <https://github.com/obruening>
* reactive <https://github.com/reactive>
* Hugh Sasse <hgs@dmu.ac.uk>
* axgle <https://github.com/axgle>
* hipe <https://github.com/hipe>
* Stefan Huber <https://github.com/MSNexploder>
* Nigel Thorne <https://github.com/NigelThorne>
* Rolf Timmermans <https://github.com/rolftimmermans>
* Jonas Elfström <https://github.com/jonelf>
* oupo <https://github.com/oupo>
* Daniel Zollinger <https://github.com/dznz>
* Ronen Barzel <https://github.com/ronen>
* Jamison Dance <https://github.com/jergason>
* hirochachacha <https://github.com/hirochachacha>
* coding64 <https://github.com/coding46>
* Neven Has <https://github.com/nevenh>
* Postmodern <https://github.com/postmodern>
* Mike Fiedler <https://github.com/miketheman>
* Kenichi Kamiya <https://github.com/kachick>
* Gabe Kopley <https://github.com/gkop>
* markus1189 <https://github.com/markus1189>
* Praveen Arimbrathodiyil <https://github.com/pravi>
* Andrew <https://github.com/AndrewKvalheim>
* Joseph Anthony Pasquale Holsten <https://github.com/josephholsten>
* Oleg Orlov <https://github.com/OrelSokolov>
* Nathan Long <https://github.com/nathanl>
* Khalil Fazal <https://github.com/khalilfazal>
* Olle Jonsson <https://github.com/olleolleolle>
* Guilherme Simoes <https://github.com/guilhermesimoes>

Thanks to :

* Jake Goulding <http://jakegoulding.com> - Spelling corrections
* Desmond Dsouza - Windows tests and corrections
* Vidar Hokstad and Ryan Shea - for nothugly.xsl