File: CONTRIBUTORS.md

package info (click to toggle)
ruby-json-schema 2.8.1-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 836 kB
  • sloc: ruby: 5,805; makefile: 10
file content (35 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 874 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
CONTRIBUTORS
------------

* Kenny Hoxworth - @hoxworth
* Jenny Duckett - @jennyd
* Kevin Glowacz - @kjg
* Seb Bacon - @sebbacon
* Jonathan Chrisp - @jonathanchrisp
* James McKinney - @jpmckinney
* Kylo Ginsberg - @kylog
* Alex Soto - @apsoto
* Roger Leite - @rogerleite
* Myron Marston - @myronmarston
* Jesse Stuart - @jvatic
* Brian Hoffman - @lcdhoffman
* Simon Waddington - @goodsimon
* Chris Baynes - @chris-baynes
* David Barri - @japgolly
* Tyler Hunt - @tylerhunt
* @vapir
* Tom May - @tommay
* Chris Johnson - @kindkid
* David Kellum - @dekellum
* Miguel Herranz - @IPGlider
* Nick Recobra - @oruen
* Vasily Fedoseyev - @Vasfed
* Jari Bakken - @jarib
* Kyle Hargraves - @pd
* Jamie Cobbett - @jamiecobbett
* Iain Beeston - @iainbeeston
* Matt Palmer - @mpalmer
* Ben Kirzhner - @benkirzhner
* RST-J - @RST-J
* Christian Treppo - @treppo
* Benjamin Falk - @benfalk