File: PRODUCT_MATRIX.md

package info (click to toggle)
ruby-mixlib-install 3.11.7-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 167,588 kB
  • sloc: ruby: 3,776; sh: 675; makefile: 3
file content (28 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,064 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
| Product | Product Key  |
| ------- | ------------ |
| Analytics Platform | analytics |
| Angry Omnibus Toolchain | angry-omnibus-toolchain |
| Angry Chef Client | angrychef |
| Chef Automate | automate |
| Chef Client | chef |
| Chef Backend | chef-backend |
| Chef Server | chef-server |
| Chef Server HA Provisioning for AWS | chef-server-ha-provisioning |
| Chef Workstation | chef-workstation |
| Chef Development Kit | chefdk |
| Chef Compliance | compliance |
| Delivery | delivery |
| Chef Server High Availability addon | ha |
| Harmony - Omnibus Integration Internal Test Project | harmony |
| InSpec | inspec |
| Management Console | manage |
| Chef Cloud Marketplace addon | marketplace |
| Omnibus Toolchain | omnibus-toolchain |
| Enterprise Chef (legacy) | private-chef |
| Chef Push Client | push-jobs-client |
| Chef Push Server | push-jobs-server |
| Chef Server Reporting addon | reporting |
| Supermarket | supermarket |
| Chef Server Replication addon | sync |

Do not modify this file manually. It is automatically rendered via a rake task.