File: pkg-ruby-extras.team

package info (click to toggle)
ruby-pkg-tools 0.14
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny
  • size: 108 kB
  • ctags: 51
  • sloc: ruby: 253; perl: 15; sh: 5; makefile: 1
file content (22 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 941 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>,
Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@softwarelivre.org>,
David Moreno Garza <damog@debian.org>,
David Nusinow <dnusinow@debian.org>,
Paul van Tilburg <paulvt@debian.org>,
Esteban Manchado Velázquez <zoso@debian.org>,
Arnaud Cornet <arnaud.cornet@gmail.com>,
Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>,
Thierry Reding <thierry@doppeltgemoppelt.de>,
Marc Dequènes (Duck) <Duck@DuckCorp.org>,
Ari Pollak <ari@debian.org>,
Daigo Moriwaki <daigo@debian.org>,
Vincent Fourmond <vincent.fourmond@9online.fr>,
Rudi Cilibrasi <cilibrar@cilibrar.com>,
Patrick Ringl <patrick_@freenet.de>,
Filipe Lautert <filipelautert@celepar.pr.gov.br>,
Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>,
Gunnar Wolf <gwolf@debian.org>,
Maxim Komar <komar@ukr.net>,
Stig Sandbeck Mathisen <ssm@linpro.no>,
Leandro Nunes dos Santos <leandronunes@colivre.coop.br>,
Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto@connexer.com>