File: CREDITS.md

package info (click to toggle)
ruby-rr 1.2.0-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 1,436 kB
  • ctags: 1,404
  • sloc: ruby: 11,657; makefile: 5
file content (66 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,551 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
# Credits

## Maintainer

* Kouhei Sutou ([@kou](https://github.com/kou))


## Authors

* Brian Takita ([@btakita](http://github.com/btakita))
* Elliot Winkler ([@mcmire](http://github.com/mcmire))


## Contributors

* Andreas Haller ([@ahx](http://github.com/ahx))
* Bryan Helmkamp ([@brynary](http://github.com/brynary))
* [@bonkydog](http://github.com/bonkydog)
* Caleb Spare ([@cespare](http://github.com/cespare))
* Christopher Redinger ([@redinger](http://github.com/redinger))
* David Chelimsky ([@dchelimsky](http://github.com/dchelimsky))
* David Padilla ([@dabit](http://github.com/dabit))
* Dmitry Ratnikov ([@ratnikov](http://github.com/ratnikov))
* Eugene Pimenov ([@libc](http://github.com/libc))
* Evan Phoenix ([@evanphx](http://github.com/evanphx))
* Gabriel Horner ([@cldwalker](http://github.com/cldwalker))
* Gavin Miller ([@gavingmiller](http://github.com/gavingmiller))
* James McCarthy ([@james2m](http://github.com/james2m))
* Jan Nelson
* Jay Adkisson ([@jayferd](http://github.com/jayferd))
* Joe Ferris ([@jferris](http://github.com/jferris))
* Matt Buck ([@techpeace](http://github.com/techpeace))
* Matthew O'Connor
* Michael Niessner ([@niessner](http://github.com/niessner))
* Mike Mangino ([@mmangino](http://github.com/mmangino))
* Nathan Sobo ([@nathansobo](http://github.com/nathansobo))
* Nick Kallen ([@nkallen](http://github.com/nkallen))
* Nick Novitski ([@nicknovitski](http://github.com/nicknovitski))
* Phil Darnowsky ([@phildarnowsky](http://github.com/phildarnowsky))
* Steven R. Baker ([@srbaker](http://github.com/srbaker))
* Tatsuya Ono ([@ono](http://github.com/ono))
* Thibaut Corouble ([@thibaut](http://github.com/thibaut))
* Wincent Colaiuta ([@wincent](http://github.com/wincent))
* [@wynst](http://github.com/wynst)


## Honorable mentions

* Aslak Hellesoy for developing RSpec
* Dan North for syntax ideas
* Dave Astels for some BDD inspiration
* Dave Myron for a bug report
* David Chelimsky for encouragement to make the RR framework, for developing the
  RSpec mock framework, syntax ideas, and patches
* Daniel Sudol for identifing performance issues with RR
* Gerard Meszaros for his excellent book "xUnit Test Patterns"
* Felix Morio for pairing
* James Mead for developing Mocha
* Jeff Whitmire for documentation suggestions
* Jim Weirich for developing Flexmock, the first terse ruby mock framework in
  Ruby
* Myron Marston for bug reports
* Parker Thompson for pairing
* Pivotal Labs for sponsoring RR development
* Steven Baker for developing RSpec
* Tuomas Kareinen for a bug report