File: twitter-text.gemspec

package info (click to toggle)
ruby-twitter-text 1.14.7+conformance-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 796 kB
  • sloc: ruby: 2,917; java: 1,571; makefile: 6
file content (42 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,615 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
# encoding: utf-8

Gem::Specification.new do |s|
  s.name = "twitter-text"
  s.version = "1.14.7"
  s.authors = ["Matt Sanford", "Patrick Ewing", "Ben Cherry", "Britt Selvitelle",
               "Raffi Krikorian", "J.P. Cummins", "Yoshimasa Niwa", "Keita Fujii", "James Koval"]
  s.email = ["matt@twitter.com", "patrick.henry.ewing@gmail.com", "bcherry@gmail.com", "bs@brittspace.com",
             "raffi@twitter.com", "jcummins@twitter.com", "niw@niw.at", "keita@twitter.com", "jkoval@twitter.com"]
  s.homepage = "http://twitter.com"
  s.description = s.summary = "A gem that provides text handling for Twitter"
  s.license = "Apache 2.0"

  s.platform = Gem::Platform::RUBY
  s.has_rdoc = true
  s.summary = "Twitter text handling library"

  s.add_development_dependency "test-unit"
  s.add_development_dependency "multi_json", "~> 1.3"
  s.add_development_dependency "nokogiri", "~> 1.5.10"
  s.add_development_dependency "rake", "~> 11.1" # 12 removes method named `last_comment`
  s.add_development_dependency "rdoc"
  s.add_development_dependency "rspec", "~> 2.14.0"
  s.add_development_dependency "simplecov", "~> 0.8.0"
  s.add_runtime_dependency     "unf", "~> 0.1.0"

  s.files         = %w(
   Gemfile
   LICENSE
   README.rdoc
   twitter-text.gemspec
   Rakefile
   )
  s.files += Dir.glob("lib/**/*")
  s.files += Dir.glob("script/**/*")
  s.files += Dir.glob("test/**/*_test.rb")
  s.files += Dir.glob("spec/**/*_spec.rb")
  s.files += ['test/twitter-text-conformance/tld_lib.yml']
  s.test_files    = Dir.glob("spec/**/*_spec.rb") + Dir.glob("test/**/*_test.rb")

  s.require_paths = ["lib"]
end