File: MAINTAINERS

package info (click to toggle)
runc 1.0.0~rc6+dfsg1-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 1,972 kB
  • sloc: sh: 1,386; ansic: 946; makefile: 117
file content (7 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 327 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Michael Crosby <michael@docker.com> (@crosbymichael)
Rohit Jnagal <jnagal@google.com> (@rjnagal)
Victor Marmol <vmarmol@google.com> (@vmarmol)
Mrunal Patel <mpatel@redhat.com> (@mrunalp)
Daniel, Dao Quang Minh <dqminh89@gmail.com> (@dqminh)
Qiang Huang <h.huangqiang@huawei.com> (@hqhq)
Aleksa Sarai <asarai@suse.de> (@cyphar)