File: COPYRIGHT

package info (click to toggle)
rust-gtk 0.5.0-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, sid
  • size: 3,792 kB
  • sloc: makefile: 20; sh: 17
file content (68 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,562 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (12)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
The Gtk-rs Project is copyright 2013-2016, The Gtk-rs Project Developers:

Adam Crume <adamcrume@gmail.com>
Adolfo Ochagavía <aochagavia92@gmail.com>
Andre Bogus <bogusandre@gmail.com>
Anton Konjahin <koniahin.ant@yandex.ru>
Arne Dussin <arne.dussin@live.de>
Boden Garman <bpgarman@fastmail.fm>
Brian Kropf <brian.kropf@gmail.com>
Bryant Mairs <bryant@mai.rs>
Chris Greenaway <cjgreenaway@gmail.com>
Chris Palmer <pennstate5013@gmail.com>
Corey Farwell <coreyf@rwell.org>
Daniel Zalevskiy <dndanik@gmail.com>
David Li <li.davidm96@gmail.com>
Edward Shaw <edwardshaw9+git@gmail.com>
Edward Yang <edward.yang6771@gmail.com>
Esption <esption@gmail.com>
Evgenii Pashkin <eapashkin@gmail.com>
Geoffrey French <frondit1985@gmail.com>
Gleb Kozyrev <gleb@gkoz.com>
Glenn Watson <gw@intuitionlibrary.com>
Google Inc.
Guillaume Gomez <guillaume1.gomez@gmail.com>
Gulshan Singh <gulshan@umich.edu>
Jakob Gillich <jakob@gillich.me>
James Shepherdson <james.shepherdson@gmail.com>
Jeremy Letang <letang.jeremy@gmail.com>
John Vrbanac <john.vrbanac@linux.com>
kennytm <kennytm@gmail.com>
Laurence Tratt <laurie@tratt.net>
Lionel Flandrin <lionel.flandrin@gmail.com>
Lucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Lukas Diekmann <lukas.diekmann@gmail.com>
Mathijs Henquet <mathijs.henquet@gmail.com>
Maxwell Koo <mjkoo90@gmail.com>
mitaa <mitaa.ceb@gmail.com>
Nick Herman <gerkola@gmail.com>
Nicolas Koch <nioko1337@gmail.com>
Oliver Schneider <github333195615777966@oli-obk.de>
Ömer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Paul Dennis <paul_a_dennis@yahoo.com>
Paul Hendry <paul@pshendry.com>
Philipp Brüschweiler <blei42@gmail.com>
Raphael Nestler <raphael.nestler@gmail.com>
Robertas <robertasjasmontas@gmail.com>
Romain Gauthier <romain.gauthier@monkeypatch.me>
S.J.R. van Schaik <stephan@synkhronix.com>
Sebastian Schulze <me@bstr.eu>
Silvio Fricke <silvio.fricke@gmail.com>
Simon Sapin <simon.sapin@exyr.org>
Steve Klabnik <steve@steveklabnik.com>
Tobias Bales <tobias.raeder@gmail.com>
trolleyman <cgtrolley@gmail.com>
Umur Gedik <umurgdk@gmail.com>
UrKr <Urban.kristan@gmail.com>
Vojtech Kral <vojtech@kral.hk>
Zach Oakes <zsoakes@gmail.com>
Zach Ploskey <zach@ploskey.com>

The Gtk-rs Project is licensed under the MIT license, see the LICENSE file
or <http://opensource.org/licenses/MIT>.

This project provides interoperability with various GNOME libraries but doesn't
distribute any parts of them. Distributing compiled libraries and executables
that link to those libraries may be subject to terms of the GNU LGPL, see the
LGPL file.