File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
sakura 3.7.1-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye
  • size: 448 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 2,581; makefile: 12; sh: 11
file content (74 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,967 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
Main author
============

	David Gómez Espinosa <david@pleyades.net>

Contributors
============

             Tom Adams <tom@holizz.com>
           Fábio Antunes <fabio.antunes@hotmail.com>
         Szervác Attila <sas@321.hu>
          Mattia Bertoni <tia.tif@fastwebnet.it>
           Mario Blättermann <mario.blaettermann@t-online.de>
            Iain Bucław <ibuclaw@gmail.com>
            Kang Bundo <bundo@bundo.biz>
             Tim Bynum <tjbynum@wallybox.timsplace.org>
          Costin Chirvasuta <costinc@gmail.com>
        Isratine Citizen <genghiskhan@gmx.ca>
            Álex Cornejo <acornejo@gmail.com>
            Eric Davis <circa1979@gmail.com>
           Fabio Di Matteo <pobfdm@gmail.com>
          Nicola Fontana <ntd@users.sourceforge.net>
         Aleksey Frolov atommixz@gmail.com
           Dávid Gábor Bodor <david.gabor.bodor@gmail.com>
         Thibaut Girka <thib@sitedethib.com>
            Josh Glover <jmglov@gmail.com>
                 Grindhold <grindhold@gmx.net>
          Stefan Haller <haliner@gmail.com>
         Jen Yee Hong <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
                 Itn <itn2002-lj@infoseek.jp>
           Jordi Jané Cardo <jordi.jane@gmail.com>
           David Jensen <djensen@inebraska.com>
            Adam Juraszek <juriad@gmail.com>
            Lado Kumsiashvili <herrlado@gmail.com>
           Lukáš Lommer <llommer@svn.gnome.org>
        Torbjörn Lönnemark <tobbez@gmail.com>
         Yannick LM <yannicklm1337@gmail.com>
          Michał Łuszczyk <michal@agmarml.pl>
          Calvin M <crazycal00@gmail.com>
           Enric Morales <me@enric.me>
        Thorsten Mühlfelder <thenktor@gmx.de>
           Rafał Mużyło <galtgendo@gmail.com>
           Dmitry N. Shilov <stormblast@land.ru>
            Erik Nelson <io@eriknelson.me>
            Raúl Núñez de Arenas <raul@dervishd.net>
          Dražen Odobašić <dodobasic@gmail.com>
    Marc-Antoine Perennou <Marc-Antoine@Perennou.com>
           Kalle Raiskila <kraiskil@ovi.com>
       Sebastian Reichel <elektranox@gmail.com>
           Páder Rezső <rezso@rezso.net>
        Aurélien Riviere <aurelien.riv@gmail.com>
         Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan@openmailbox.org>
           Iñigo Serna <inigoserna@gmail.com>
          Andrew Starr-Bochicchio <a.starr.b@gmail.com>
                 Tenzing <mat@parad0x.org>
          Sergey Tominov <ikenfin@gmail.com>
         Fabrice Thiroux <fabrice.thiroux@tiscali.fr>
         Hiroshi Utumi <utuhiro78@yahoo.co.jp>
           Pável Varela Rodríguez <neonskull@gmail.com>
         Evgenij Vdovin <evdovin@pochta.ru>
          Jesper Wallin <jesper@ifconfig.se>
            Aron Xu <happyaron.xu@gmail.com>
                 Yuanyelele <yuanyelele@gmail.com>
       Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@online.fr>


Artwork
=======

	Terminal icon was created by the Tango Desktop Project:
		http://tango.freedesktop.org


	If you're not here, cry loud and send me an email ;) : <david@pleyades.net>