File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
sane-backends-extras 1.0.22.4
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 3,080 kB
  • ctags: 2,710
  • sloc: ansic: 27,680; sh: 10,433; makefile: 448
file content (244 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 9,347 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
Authors of the SANE standard:

 Andreas Beck and David Mosberger

Java API:

 Jeff Freedman

Backends:

 abaton:        David Huggins-Daines
 agfafocus:     Karl Anders �ygard
 apple:         Milon Firikis
 artec:         Chris Pinkham
 artec_eplus48u:Sergey Vlasov, Andreas Nowack, David Stevenson, and
                Michael Herder
 as6e:          Eugene S. Weiss (*)
 avision:       Meino Christian Cramer, Rene Rebe (*)
 bh:            Tom Martone
 canon:         Helmut Koeberle, Manuel Panea, and Markus Mertinat
                Mitsuru Okaniwa, Ulrich Deiters (*)
 canon630u:     Nathan Rutman (*)
 canon_dr:      m. allan noah (*)
 canon_pp:      Matthew Duggan (*), Simon Krix
 coolscan:      Didier Carlier, Andreas Rick
 cardscan:      m. allan noah (*)
 coolscan2:     Andras Major (*)
 coolscan3:     Alessandro Zummo (*)
 dc25:          Peter Fales (*)
 dc210:         Brian J. Murrell
 dc240:         Peter Fales (*)
 dell1600n_net: Jon Chambers (*)
 dll:           David Mosberger
 dmc:           David F. Skoll
 epjitsu:       m. allan noah (*)
 epson:         Karl Heinz Kremer (*)
 epson2:        Alessandro Zummo (*)
 fujitsu:       Randolph Bentson, Frederik Ramm, Oliver Schirrmeister (*), 
                m. allan noah (*)
 gphoto2:       Peter Fales (*)
 genesys:	Henning Geinitz (*), Gerhard Jaeger (*), St�phane Voltz (*),
                Pierre Willenbrock (*)
 gt68xx:        Sergey Vlasov, Andreas Nowack, David Stevenson, and
                Henning Geinitz (*)
 hp:            Peter Kirchgessner (*)
                Geoffrey Dairiki
 hpsj5s:        Max Vorobiev
 hp3500:        Troy Rollo (*)
 hp3900:        Jonathan Bravo Lopez (*)
 hp4200:        Adrian Perez Jorge, Andrew John Lewis, Arnar Mar Hrafnkelsson,
                Frank Zago, Henning Geinitz (*)
 hp5400:        Martijn van Oosterhout, Thomas Soumarmon (*)
 hp5590:        Ilia Sotnikov (*)
 hpljm1005:     Philippe R�tornaz
 hs2p:		Jeremy Johnson
 ibm:           M.F., Henning Geinitz (*)
 leo:           Frank Zago (*)
 lexmark:       Fred Odendaal, St�phane Voltz (*)
 ma1509:        Henning Geinitz (*)
 magicolor:     Reinhold Kainhofer (based on epson2 backend)
 matsushita:    Frank Zago (*)
 microtek:      Matthew Marjanovic (*)
 microtek2:     Bernd Schroeder, Karsten Festag
 mustek:        Andreas Bolsch, David Mosberger, Andreas Czechanowski,
                Henning Geinitz (*), and James Perry.
 mustek_pp:     Jochen Eisinger (*), Eddy De Greef (*)
 mustek_usb:    Tom Wang and Henning Geinitz (*)
 mustek_usb2:   Roy Zhou, Jack Xu, Vinci Cen, and Henning Geinitz (*)
 nec:           Kazuya Fukuda (*)
 net:           Andreas Beck, David Mosberger, Julien Blache (*)
 niash:         Ullrich Sigwanz (*), Bertrik Sikken
 p5:		St�phane Voltz (*)
 pie:           Simon Munton (*)
 pint:          Gordon Matzigkeit
 pixma:         Wittawat Yamwong (*)
                Nicolas Martin (*)
                Louis Lagendijk (*)
                Dennis Lou
 plustek:       Gerhard Jaeger (*)
 plustek_pp:    Rick Bronson (former pp driver-code), Gerhard Jaeger (*)
 pnm:           Andreas Beck, Gordon Matzigkeit, David Mosberger, Michael
                Herder, and Henning Geinitz (*)
 qcam:          Scott Laird (original driver), David Mosberger (SANE backend),
                despeckling filter by Patrick Reynolds, 
                B&W fixes by Andrew Kuchling
 ricoh:         Feico W. Dillema
 rts8891:       St�phane Voltz (*)
 s9036:         Ingo Schneider
 sceptre:       Frank Zago (*)
 sharp:         Kazuya Fukuda (*) and Abel Deuring (*)
 sm3600:        Marian Eichholz (*) and Glenn Ramsey
 sm3840:        Earle F. Philhower III (*)
 snapscan:      Kevin Charter, Franck Schneider, Michel Roelofs, Sebastien
                Sable, Henrik Johansson, Chris Bagwell, and Oliver Schwartz (*)
 sp15c:         Randolph Bentson
 st400:         Ingo Wilken
 stv680:        Gerard Klaver (*)
 tamarack:      Rogier Wolff
 teco1:         Frank Zago (*)
 teco2:         Frank Zago, Gerard Klaver (*)
 teco3:         Frank Zago (*)
 test:          Henning Geinitz (*)
 u12:           Gerhard Jaeger (*)
 umax:          Oliver Rauch (*) and Michael K. Johnson
 umax_pp:       St�phane Voltz (*)
 umax1220u:     Marcio L. Teixeira, Patrick Lessard
 v4l:           Juergen G. Schimmer, and Henning Geinitz (*)
 xerox_mfp:     Alex Belkin (*)

Frontends:

 jscanimage:    Jeff Freedman and Guido Muesch
 saned:         Andreas Beck, David Mosberger, Julien Blache (*)
 scanimage:     Andreas Beck, David Mosberger, Gordon Matzigkeit,
                m. allan noah (*), Julien Blache (*), St�phane Voltz (*)
 tstbackend:    Frank Zago (*)

Sanei internal code:

  Adrian Perez Jorge, Andreas Beck, Andreas Czechanowski, Christian Bucher,
  David Mosberger-Tang, Frank Zago (*), Henning Geinitz (*),
  Jeff Freedman, Jochen Eisinger (*), Marcio Teixeira, Yuri Dario,
  Gerhard Jaeger (*), m. allan noah (*)

Miscellaneous coding:

  Julien Blache (*), Mattias Ellert (*), Petter Reinholdtsen (*),
  Chris Bagwell (*)

Translators:

  Giuseppe Sacco (*)

(*) Maintainer with CVS write access


Please also read the file PROJECTS for projects that are planned or
not yet included into the SANE distribution.


Email addresses:

Abel Deuring <a.deuring@satzbau-gmbh.de>
Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
Alex Belkin <abc@telekom.ru>
Andras Major <andras@users.sourceforge.net>
Andreas Beck <becka@uni-duesseldorf.de>
Andreas Bolsch <ab@maths.nott.ac.uk>
Andreas Czechanowski <m075@ins.uni-stuttgart.de>
Andreas Nowack <nowack.andreas@gmx.de>
Andreas Rick <andreas.rick@free.fr>
Andrew Kuchling <amk@magnet.com>
Bernd Schroeder <bernd@aquila.muc.de>
Bertrik Sikken <bertrik@zonnet.nl>
Brian J. Murrell <brian@interlinx.bc.ca>
Chris Bagwell <cbagwell-guest@users.alioth.debian.org>
Chris Pinkham <cpinkham@corp.infi.net>
Christian Bucher <cbucher@vernetzt.at>
David Etherton <etherton@netcom.com>
David F. Skoll <dskoll@iname.com>
David Huggins-Daines <bn711@freenet.carleton.ca>
David Mosberger <David.Mosberger@acm.org>
David Stevenson <david.stevenson@zoom.co.uk>
Didier Carlier <didier@sema.be>
Earle F. Philhower III <earle@ziplabel.com>
Eddy De Greef <eddy_de_greef at scarlet dot be>
Eugene S. Weiss <yossarian@users.sourceforge.net>
Feico W. Dillema <dillema@acm.org>
Franck Schneider <schnefra@hol.fr>
Frank Zago <sane at zago dot net>
Fred Odendaal <freshshelf at rogers dot com>
Frederik Ramm <frederik@remote.org>
Gerard Klaver <gerard at gkall dot hobby dot nl>
Gerhard Jaeger <gerhard@gjaeger.de>
Giuseppe Sacco <eppesuig@debian.org>
Glenn Ramsey <glenn@componic.com>
Gordon Matzigkeit  <gord@gnu.ai.mit.edu>
Guido Muesch <odiug@faho.rwth-aachen.de>
Helmut Koeberle <helmut.koeberle@bytec.de>
Henning Geinitz <sane@geinitz.org>
Henrik Johansson <henrikjo@post.urfors.se>
Ilia Sotnikov <hostcc@gmail.com>
Ingo Schneider <schneidi@informatik.tu-muenchen.de>
Ingo Wilken <Ingo.Wilken@informatik.uni-oldenburg.de>
James Perry <jamesp@epcc.ed.ac.uk>
Jeff Freedman <jsf@hevanet.com>
Jochen Eisinger <jochen.eisinger@gmx.net>
Jon Chambers <jon@jon.demon.co.uk>
Jonathan Bravo Lopez <jkdsoft@gmail.com>
Juergen G. Schimmer <schimmi@nbgm.siemens.de>
Julien Blache <jb@jblache.org>
Karl Anders �ygard <karlo@opera.no>
Karl Heinz Kremer <khk@khk.net>
Karsten Festag <karsten.festag@gmx.de>
Kazuhiro Sasayama <kaz@hypercore.co.jp>
Kazuya Fukuda <kaafuu@mug.biglobe.ne.jp>
Kevin Charter <charter@cs.rice.edu>
Louis Lagendijk <llagendijk-guest at users.alioth.debian.org>
M.F. <massifr@tiscalinet.it>
Manuel Panea <Manuel.Panea@rzg.mpg.de>
Marcio Teixeira <marciot@users.sourceforge.net>
Marian Eichholz <eichholz@computer.org>
Markus Mertinat <Markus.Mertinat@Physik.Uni-Augsburg.DE>
Martijn van Oosterhout <kleptog@svana.org>
Matthew Duggan <stauff1@users.sourceforge.net>
Matthew Marjanovic <maddog@mir.com>
Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@fysast.uu.se>
Max Vorobiev <pcwizard@yandex.ru>
Meino Christian Cramer <mccramer@s.netic.de>
Michael Herder <crapmail@nurfuerspam.de>
Michael K. Johnson <johnsonm@redhat.com>
Michel Roelofs <michelr@stack.nl>
Milon Firikis <milonf@ariadne-t.gr>
Mitsuru Okaniwa <m-okaniwa@bea.hi-ho.ne.jp>
Nathan Rutman <nathan@gordian.com>
Nicolas Martin <nicols-guest at users.alioth.debian.org>
Oliver Rauch <Oliver.Rauch@Rauch-domain.de>
Oliver Schirrmeister <oschirr@abm.de>
Oliver Schwartz <oliverschwartz@users.sourceforge.net>
Patrick Lessard <palessar@cgocable.ca>
Patrick Reynolds <patrickr@virginia.edu>
Peter Fales <peter@fales-lorenz.net>
Peter Kirchgessner <peter@kirchgessner.net>
Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@hungry.com>
Pierre Willenbrock <pierre@pirsoft.dnsalias.org>
Randolph Bentson <bentson@grieg.holmsjoen.com>
Reinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
Rene Rebe <rene@exactcode.de>
Roger Wolff <R.E.Wolff@BitWizard.nl>
Roy Zhou <Roy@mail.mustek-hz.com.cn>
Sebastien Sable <Sebastien.Sable@snv.jussieu.fr>
Sergey Vlasov <vsu@altlinux.ru>
Simon Krix <kinsei@users.sourceforge.net>
Simon Munton <simon@munton.demon.co.uk>
St�phane Voltz <stef.dev@free.fr>
Thomas Soumarmon <soumarmt@nerim.net>
Tom Martone <tom@martoneconsulting.com>
Tom Wang <tom.wang@mustek.com.tw>
Tristan Tarrant <ttarrant@etnoteam.it>
Troy Rollo <sane@troy.rollo.name>
Ullrich Sigwanz <usigwanz@freesurf.ch>
Ulrich Deiters <ukd@xenon.pc.Uni-Koeln.DE>
Wittawat Yamwong <wittawat@web.de>
m. allan noah <kitno455 at gmail dot com>