File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
sane 0.72-1.1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: hamm
  • size: 3,008 kB
  • ctags: 5,180
  • sloc: ansic: 42,911; sh: 4,584; java: 1,421; makefile: 720
file content (61 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,964 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
Authors of the SANE standard:

 Andreas Beck and David Mosberger

Java API:

 Jeff Freedman

Backends:

 artec:		Chris Pinkham
 coolscan:	Didier Carlier
 dll:		David Mosberger
 dmc:		David F. Skoll
 epson:		Kazuhiro Sasayama
 hp:		David Etherton (et al, see backend/hp.c) (original driver),
		David Mosberger (SANE backend)
 microtek:	Matthew Marjanovic
 mustek:	David Mosberger and Andreas Czechanowski
 net:		Andreas Beck and David Mosberger
 pnm:		Andreas Beck, Gordon Matzigkeit, and David Mosberger
 pint:		Gordon Matzigkeit
 qcam:		Scott Laird (original driver), David Mosberger (SANE backend),
		despeckling filter by Patrick Reynolds,
		B&W fixes by Andrew Kuchling <amk@magnet.com>.
 snapscan:	Kevin Charter, Franck Schneider, and Michel Roelofs
 tamarack:	Roger Wolff
 umax:		Oliver Rauch and Michael K. Johnson

Frontends:

 saned:		Andreas Beck and David Mosberger
 scanimage:	Andreas Beck, David Mosberger, Gordon Matzigkeit
 xcam:		David Mosberger
 xscanimage:	Tristan Tarrant, Andreas Beck, and David Mosberger

email addresses:

Andreas Beck <becka@sunserver1.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de>
Andreas Czechanowski <m075@ins.uni-stuttgart.de>
Chris Pinkham <cpinkham@infi.net>
Christian Bucher <cbucher@vernetzt.at>
David Etherton <etherton@netcom.com>
David F. Skoll <dskoll@chipworks.com>
David Mosberger <David.Mosberger@acm.org>
Didier Carlier <didier@sema.be>
Franck Schneider <schnefra@hol.fr>
Gordon Matzigkeit  <gord@gnu.ai.mit.edu>
Helmut Koeberle <helmut.koeberle@bytec.de>
Ingo Schneider <schneidi@informatik.tu-muenchen.de>
Jeff Freedman <jsf@hevanet.com>
Kazuhiro Sasayama <kaz@hypercore.co.jp>
Kevin Charter <charter@cs.ualberta.ca>
Matthew Marjanovic <maddog@mir.com>
Michael K. Johnson <johnsonm@redhat.com>
Michel Roelofs <michelr@stack.nl>
Milon Firikis <milonf@isosun.ariadne-t.gr>
Oliver Rauch <Oliver.Rauch@Wolfsburg.DE>
Patrick Reynolds <patrickr@virginia.edu>
Roger Wolff <R.E.Wolff@BitWizard.nl>
Tristan Tarrant <ttarrant@etnoteam.it>