File: sane-0.72.lsm

package info (click to toggle)
sane 0.72-1.1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: hamm
  • size: 3,008 kB
  • ctags: 5,180
  • sloc: ansic: 42,911; sh: 4,584; java: 1,421; makefile: 720
file content (45 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,907 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
Begin3
Title:          SANE
Version:        0.72
Entered-date:   05APR1998
Description:    SANE (Scanner Access Now Easy) is a universal scanner
		interface and comes complete with documentation and several
		frontends and backends.
Keywords:       camera, scanner, Apple, Agfa SnapScan, Artec, Canon, Epson,
		HP, Microtek, Mustek, Nikon CoolScan, Polaroid Digital
		Microscope Camera, PINT, Connectix QuickCam,
		Siemens, Tamarack, UMAX, network server & client,
		Java API & client
Author:         David.Mosberger@acm.org (David Mosberger-Tang)
		becka@sunserver1.rz.uni-duesseldorf.de (Andreas Beck)
		ttarrant@etnoteam.it (Tristan Tarrant)
		gord@gnu.ai.mit.edu (Gordon Matzigkeit)
		Oliver.Rauch@Wolfsburg.DE (Oliver Rauch)
		johnsonm@redhat.com (Michael K. Johnson)
		maddog@mir.com (Matthew Marjanovic)
		kaz@hypercore.co.jp (Kazuhiro Sasayama)
		jsf@hevanet.com (Jeff Freedman)
		m075@ins.uni-stuttgart.de (Andreas Czechanowski)
		schneidi@informatik.tu-muenchen.de (Ingo Schneider)
		R.E.Wolff@BitWizard.nl (Roger Wolff)
		helmut.koeberle@bytec.de (Helmut Koeberle)
		charter@cs.ualberta.ca (Kevin Charter)
		schnefra@hol.fr (Franck Schneider)
		michelr@stack.nl (Michel Roelofs)
		milonf@isosun.ariadne-t.gr (Milon Firikis)
		didier@sema.be (Didier Carlier)
		dskoll@chipworks.com (David F. Skoll)
		cbucher@vernetzt.at (Christian Bucher)
		cpinkham@infi.net (Chris Pinkham)

Maintained-by:  David.Mosberger@acm.org (David Mosberger-Tang)
Primary-site:   ftp.mostang.com /pub/sane
		552kB sane-0.72.tar.gz
Alternate-site: tsx-11.mit.edu /pub/linux/packages/sane
		sunsite.unc.edu /pub/Linux/apps/graphics/capture
Platforms:      AIX, Digital Unix, HP Apoolo Domain/OS, FreeBSD, HP-UX, IRIX,
		Linux (Alpha, m68k, SPARC, x86), NetBSD, OpenStep (x86),
		SCO OpenServer 5.x (x86), OS/2, Solaris, SunOS
Copying-policy: GPL (programs), relaxed GPL (libraries), and public domain
		(SANE standard)
End