File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
sbc 1.1-2~bpo7+1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: wheezy-backports
  • size: 1,616 kB
  • sloc: sh: 11,090; ansic: 4,910; makefile: 46
file content (8 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 346 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Henryk Ploetz <henryk@ploetzli.ch>
Brad Midgley <bmidgley@xmission.com>
Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@gmail.com>
Luiz Augusto von Dentz <luiz.dentz@openbossa.org>
Siarhei Siamashka <siarhei.siamashka@gmail.com>
Lennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Frédéric Dalleau <frederic.dalleau@linux.intel.com>