File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
sbuild 0.60.0-2squeeze1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: squeeze
  • size: 2,136 kB
  • ctags: 640
  • sloc: perl: 14,039; sh: 1,173; sql: 772; makefile: 406
file content (34 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 870 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
The list of contributors, in alphabetical order, is as follows.  The
principal areas that each contributed to are listed in addition.

Ben Collins			<bcollins@debian.org>
	the "apt patch" for sbuild for finding source

Enrico Zini			<enrico@debian.org>
	support for disabling APT package authentication

Marc 'HE' Brockschmidt		<he@debian.org>
	buildd and sbuild maintenance

Philipp Kern			<pkern@debian.org>
	buildd and sbuild maintenance

Roman Hodek			<Roman.Hodek@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
	wanna-build
	sbuild

Roger Leigh			<rleigh@debian.org>
	schroot support
	autotools
	maintenance

Ryan Murray			<rmurray@debian.org>
	modifications for security building
	maintenance

Simon McVittie			<smcv@debian.org>
	--chroot option for sbuild

Timothy G Abbott		<tabbott@mit.edu>
	support for running "apt-get update" in chroots prior to
	fetching sources and building