File: Contributors.xml

package info (click to toggle)
scap-security-guide 0.1.39-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 31,836 kB
  • sloc: xml: 129,736; python: 7,462; sh: 3,796; makefile: 27
file content (119 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 8,235 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
<!--
This file is generated using the generate-contributors.py script. DO NOT MANUALLY EDIT!!!!
Last Modified: 2018-05-02 22:09
-->

<text>
<contributor>Frank J Cameron (CAM1244) &lt;cameron@ctc.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>0x66656c6978 &lt;0x66656c6978@users.noreply.github.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Gabe Alford &lt;redhatrises@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Firas AlShafei &lt;firas.alshafei@us.abb.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Christopher Anderson &lt;cba@fedoraproject.org&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Chuck Atkins &lt;chuck.atkins@kitware.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Ryan Ballanger &lt;root@rballang-admin-2.fastenal.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Molly Jo Bault &lt;Molly.Jo.Bault@ballardtech.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Alexander Bergmann &lt;abergmann@suse.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Jose Luis BG &lt;bgjoseluis@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Joseph Bisch &lt;joseph.bisch@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Jeffrey Blank &lt;blank@eclipse.ncsc.mil&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Olivier Bonhomme &lt;ptitoliv@ptitoliv.net&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Ted Brunell &lt;tbrunell@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Blake Burkhart &lt;blake.burkhart@us.af.mil&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Patrick Callahan &lt;pmc@patrickcallahan.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Nick Carboni &lt;ncarboni@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>James Cassell &lt;james.cassell@ll.mit.edu&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Frank Caviggia &lt;fcaviggi@ra.iad.redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Eric Christensen &lt;echriste@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Caleb Cooper &lt;coopercd@ornl.gov&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Deric Crago &lt;deric.crago@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Maura Dailey &lt;maura@eclipse.ncsc.mil&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Klaas Demter &lt;demter@atix.de&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Jean-Baptiste Donnette &lt;jean-baptiste.donnette@epita.fr&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>drax &lt;applezip@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Greg Elin &lt;gregelin@gitmachines.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Leah Fisher &lt;lfisher047@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Andrew Gilmore &lt;agilmore2@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Joshua Glemza &lt;jglemza@nasa.gov&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Loren Gordon &lt;lorengordon@users.noreply.github.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Steve Grubb &lt;sgrubb@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Marek Haicman &lt;mhaicman@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Rebekah Hayes &lt;rhayes@corp.rivierautilities.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Trey Henefield &lt;thenefield@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>hex2a &lt;hex2a@users.noreply.github.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>John Hooks &lt;hooksie11@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Robin Price II &lt;robin@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Jeremiah Jahn &lt;jeremiah@goodinassociates.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Stephan Joerrens &lt;Stephan.Joerrens@fiduciagad.de&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Kai Kang &lt;kai.kang@windriver.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Charles Kernstock &lt;charles.kernstock@ultra-ats.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Yuli Khodorkovskiy &lt;ykhodorkovskiy@tresys.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Luke Kordell &lt;luke.t.kordell@lmco.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>kspargur &lt;kspargur@kspargur.csb&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Fen Labalme &lt;fen@civicactions.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Ian Lee &lt;lee1001@llnl.gov&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Jan Lieskovsky &lt;jlieskov@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Šimon Lukašík &lt;slukasik@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Milan Lysonek &lt;mlysonek@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Matus Marhefka &lt;mmarhefk@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Jamie Lorwey Martin &lt;jlmartin@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Michael McConachie &lt;michael@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Khary Mendez &lt;kharyam@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Rodney Mercer &lt;rmercer@harris.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Matt Micene &lt;nzwulfin@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Brian Millett &lt;bmillett@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>mmosel &lt;mmosel@kde.example.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Zbynek Moravec &lt;zmoravec@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Kazuo Moriwaka &lt;moriwaka@users.noreply.github.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Michael Moseley &lt;michael@eclipse.ncsc.mil&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Joe Nall &lt;joe@nall.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Neiloy &lt;neiloy@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Michele Newman &lt;mnewman@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Sean O'Keeffe &lt;seanokeeffe797@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Ilya Okomin &lt;ilya.okomin@oracle.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Kaustubh Padegaonkar &lt;theTuxRacer@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Michael Palmiotto &lt;mpalmiotto@tresys.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Max R.D. Parmer &lt;maxp@trystero.is&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>pcactr &lt;paul.c.arnold4.ctr@mail.mil&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Kenneth Peeples &lt;kennethwpeeples@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Nathan Peters &lt;Nathaniel.Peters@ca.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Frank Lin PIAT &lt;fpiat@klabs.be&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Stefan Pietsch &lt;mail.ipv4v6+gh@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Martin Preisler &lt;mpreisle@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Wesley Ceraso Prudencio &lt;wcerasop@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Raphael Sanchez Prudencio &lt;rsprudencio@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>T.O. Radzy Radzykewycz &lt;radzy@windriver.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Kenyon Ralph &lt;kenyon@kenyonralph.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Rick Renshaw &lt;Richard_Renshaw@xtoenergy.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Chris Reynolds &lt;c.reynolds82@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Pat Riehecky &lt;riehecky@fnal.gov&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>rlucente-se-jboss &lt;rlucente@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Joshua Roys &lt;roysjosh@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>rrenshaw &lt;bofh69@yahoo.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Chris Ruffalo &lt;chris.ruffalo@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Ray Shaw (Cont ARL/CISD) rvshaw &lt;rvshaw@esme.arl.army.mil&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Willy Santos &lt;wsantos@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Gautam Satish &lt;gautams@hpe.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Watson Sato &lt;wsato@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Satoru SATOH &lt;satoru.satoh@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Spencer Shimko &lt;sshimko@tresys.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Thomas Sjögren &lt;konstruktoid@users.noreply.github.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Francisco Slavin &lt;fslavin@tresys.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>David Smith &lt;dsmith@eclipse.ncsc.mil&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Kevin Spargur &lt;kspargur@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Kenneth Stailey &lt;kstailey.lists@gmail.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Leland Steinke &lt;leland.j.steinke.ctr@mail.mil&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Brian Stinson &lt;brian@bstinson.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Philippe Thierry &lt;phil@reseau-libre.net&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Paul Tittle &lt;ptittle@cmf.nrl.navy.mil&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Jeb Trayer &lt;jeb.d.trayer@uscg.mil&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Matěj Týč &lt;matyc@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>VadimDor &lt;29509093+VadimDor@users.noreply.github.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Shawn Wells &lt;shawn@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Roy Williams &lt;roywilli@roywilli.redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Rob Wilmoth &lt;rwilmoth@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Lucas Yamanishi &lt;lucas.yamanishi@onyxpoint.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Xirui Yang &lt;xirui.yang@oracle.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Kevin Zimmerman &lt;kevin.zimmerman@kitware.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Jan Černý &lt;jcerny@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
<contributor>Michal Šrubař &lt;msrubar@redhat.com&gt;</contributor>
</text>