File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
scikit-learn 0.11.0-2%2Bdeb7u1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: wheezy
  • size: 13,900 kB
  • sloc: python: 34,740; ansic: 8,860; cpp: 8,849; pascal: 230; makefile: 211; sh: 14
file content (41 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,192 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
Gael Varoquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org> gvaroquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org>
Gael Varoquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org> Gael varoquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org>
Gael Varoquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org> GaelVaroquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org>
Olivier Grisel <olivier.grisel@ensta.org> ogrisel <olivier.grisel@ensta.org>
Alexandre Gramfort <alexandre.gramfort@inria.fr> Alexandre Gramfort <alexandre.gramfort@gmail.com>
Matthieu Perrot <matthieu.perrot@cea.fr> Matthieu Perrot <revilyo@earth.(none)>
Matthieu Perrot <matthieu.perrot@cea.fr> revilyo <revilyo@earth.(none)>
Vincent Michel <vincent.michel@inria.fr> vincent <vincent@vincent.org>
Vincent Michel <vincent.michel@inria.fr> vincent <vincent@axon.(none)>
Vincent Michel <vincent.michel@inria.fr> vincent M <vm.michel@gmail.com>
Vincent Michel <vincent.michel@inria.fr> Vincent M <vm.michel@gmail.com>
Vincent Michel <vincent.michel@inria.fr> Vincent Michel <vincent.michel@logilab.fr>
Vincent Michel <vincent.michel@inria.fr> Vincent M <vincent.michel@logilab.fr>
Vincent Michel <vincent.michel@inria.fr> Vincent michel <vmic@crater2.logilab.fr>
Ariel Rokem <arokem@berkeley.edu> arokem <arokem@berkeley.edu>
Bertrand Thirion <bertrand.thirion@inria.fr> bthirion <bertrand.thirion@inria.fr>
Peter Prettenhofer <peter.prettenhofer@gmail.com> pprett <peter.prettenhofer@gmail.com>
Anne-Laure Fouque <afouque@is208050.(none)> Anne-Laure FOUQUE <af216607@is206635.intra.cea.fr>
Vincent Dubourg <vincent.dubourg@gmail.com> dubourg <vincent.dubourg@gmail.com>
Vincent Dubourg <vincent.dubourg@gmail.com> dubourg <dubourg@PTlami14.(none)>
Christian Osendorfer <osendorf@gmail.com> osdf <osendorf@gmail.com> 
James Bergstra <james.bergstra@gmail.com> james.bergstra <james.bergstra@gmail.com>
Xinfan Meng <mxf3306@gmail.com> mxf <mxf@chomsky.localdomain>
Jan Schlüter <scikit-learn@jan-schlueter.de> f0k <scikit-learn@jan-schlueter.de>
Vlad Niculae <vlad@vene.ro> vene <vlad@vene.ro>
Andreas Müller <amueller@ais.uni-bonn.de> amueller <amueller@ais.uni-bonn.de>
Virgile Fritsch <virgile.fritsch@gmail.com> VirgileFritsch <virgile.fritsch@gmail.com>
Virgile Fritsch <virgile.fritsch@gmail.com> Virgile <virgile.fritsch@gmail.com>
Jean Kossaifi <jean.kossaifi@gmail.com> Jean  KOSSAIFI <jkossaifi@is208616.intra.cea.fr>
Jean Kossaifi <jean.kossaifi@gmail.com> JeanKossaifi <jean.kossaifi@gmail.com>
Jake Vanderplas <vanderplas@astro.washington.edu> Jacob Vanderplas <jakevdp@yahoo.com>
Andreas Mueller <amueller@ais.uni-bonn.de> Andy <amueller@ais.uni-bonn.de>
Andreas Mueller <amueller@ais.uni-bonn.de> andy <andy@marvin>
Andreas Mueller <amueller@ais.uni-bonn.de> Andreas Mueller <amueller@templateimage.ista.local>
Brian Holt <bh00038@cvplws63.eps.surrey.ac.uk> bdholt1 <bdholt1@gmail.com>
Robert Layton <robertlayton@gmail.com> robertlayton <robertlayton@gmail.com>
Fabian Pedregosa <fabian@fseoane.net> Fabian Pedregosa <fabian.pedregosa@inria.fr>
Lars Buitinck <L.J.Buitinck@uva.nl> Lars Buitinck <larsmans@gmail.com>
Lars Buitinck <L.J.Buitinck@uva.nl> unknown <Lars@.(none)>
Lars Buitinck <L.J.Buitinck@uva.nl> Lars Buitinck <l.j.buitinck@uva.nl>
DraXus <draxus@gmail.com> draxus <draxus@hammer.ugr>