File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
screengrab 1.101-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 1,504 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 4,744; makefile: 11
file content (16 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 581 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Upstream author:
    Artem Galichkin <doomer3d@gmail.com>

Contributors:
    Tonci Antunovic <tantunovic@gmail.com>
    Stef Binde <stef.binde@riseup.net>
    Alf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
    Jonathan Hooverman <jonathan.hooverman@gmail.com>
    Ilya87 <yast4ik@gmail.com>
    Tsu Jan <tsujan2000@gmail.com>
    Jerome Leclanche <jerome@leclan.ch>
    Paulo Lieuthier <paulolieuthier@gmail.com>
    Peter Mattern <pmattern@arcor.de>
    Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
    Thibaut Quentin <thibaut.quentin@laposte.net>
    Alexander Sokolov <sokoloff.a@gmail.com>