File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
scribus 1.2.1-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: sarge
  • size: 29,928 kB
  • ctags: 8,814
  • sloc: cpp: 98,550; sh: 16,484; ansic: 10,295; perl: 2,818; makefile: 1,340; python: 1,177; xml: 83
file content (44 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 892 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
Programming:

Franz Schmid Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de
Paul F. Johnson paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au
Petr Vaněk petr@yarpen.cz
Riku Leino riku.leino@gmail.com

Contributions from:

Craig Ringer craig@postnewspapers.com.au
Alessandro Rimoldi http://ideale.ch/contact
Jean-Jacques Sarton jj.sarton@t-online.de
Christian Töpp mr-ct@gmx.de
Alastair Robinson blackfive@fakenhamweb.co.uk



Official Documentation:

Peter Linnell mrdocs@gmail.com
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au

Doc Translators:

(DE)Johannes R�scheljo.rueschel@gmx.de
(FR)Fr�d�ric Dubuy effediwhy@gmail.com


Other documentation:

Yves Ceccone yves@yeccoe.org
Holger Reibold http://www.bomots.de/scribus/
Thomas Zastrow webmaster@thomas-zastrow.de


Webmasters:

Peter Linnell mrdocs@gmail.com
Craig Bradney cbradney@zip.com.au

Scribus Font Sampler Script
Steve Callcott stotte@ntlworld.com