File: TRANSLATION

package info (click to toggle)
scribus 1.4.4+dfsg1-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie, jessie-kfreebsd
  • size: 246,704 kB
  • ctags: 25,243
  • sloc: cpp: 272,543; xml: 15,558; ansic: 3,438; python: 3,427; makefile: 1,160; perl: 94; sh: 41
file content (181 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,864 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
Official Translations and Translators:

Afrikaans (af)
Kobus Wolvaardt (kobuswolf@diewereld.co.za)

Arabic (ar)
حاتم المسلم  (dr.hatim@hotmail.com)

Basque (eu)
Iñaki Larrañaga Murgoitio (dooteo@euskalgnu.org)

Breton (br)
Alan Monfort (alan.monfort@free.fr)

Catalan (ca)
Xavier Sala Pujolar (utrescu@xaviersala.net)

Chinese (Trad.) (zh_TW)
Lyper Lai (lyp069@gmail.com)
dneif (dnextstep@gmail.com)
Gilbert Su (gilbert_su@yahoo.com.tw)

Czech (cs)
Vlastimil Ott (vlastimil@e-ott.info)
Michal Hlavatý (hlavaty.michal@gmail.com)
Petr Vaněk (petr@yarpen.cz)

Danish (da)
Morten Langlo (mlanglo@mail.dk)

Dutch (nl)
Foppe Benedictus (foppe.benedictus@gmail.com)
Erik Collou (collou@gmx.net)

English (Australian) (en_AU)
Craig Bradney (cbradney@zip.com.au)

English (British) (en_GB)
Craig Bradney (cbradney@zip.com.au)

Esperanto (eo)
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@katamail.com)

Estonian (et)
Marek Laane (bald@starman.ee)
Hasso Tepper (hasso@estpak.ee)

Finnish (fi)
Riku Leino (riku@scribus.info)

French (fr)
Nicolas Boos (nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr)
Louis Desjardins (louis.desjardins@gmail.com)
Frédéric Dubuy (effediwhy@gmail.com)

German (de)
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
Franz Schmid (Franz.Schmid@altmuehlnet.de)
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)

German (Swiss) (de_CH)
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)

German (Trad.) (de_1901)
Johannes Rüschel (jo.rueschel@gmx.de)
Christoph Schäfer (christoph-schaefer@gmx.de)

Galician (gl)
Xose Calvo (xosecalvo@galizaweb.net)
Manuel Anxo Rei (manxopar@avogaciagalega.org)

Greek (el)
Τούσης Μανώλης   (manolis@koppermind.homelinux.org)

Hungarian (hu)
Gellért Gyuris (bubu@ujevangelizacio.hu)

Italian (it)
Alessandro Levati (8av10s@tiscali.it)
Firas Hanife (FirasHanife@gmail.com)
Pier Luigi Cinquantini (plcinquantini@katamail.com)

Japanese (ja)
Shushi Kurose (md81@bird.email.ne.jp)

Korean (ko)
Jin-Hwan Jeong (yongdoriaa@gmail.com)
Kitae Kim (neeum@yahoo.com)

Lithuanian (lt)
Aidas Žandaris (aidas00@gmail.com)

Norwegian (Bokmål) (nb)
Axel Bojer (axelb@skolelinux.no)

Polish (pl)
Maciej Hański (m.hanski@gmx.at)

Portuguese (pt)
Fausto Guilherme (faustoguilherme@gmail.com)

Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
Ludi Maciel (iludi@uol.com.br)
Frederico Gonçalves (<td>)

Russian (ru)
Александр Прокудин (alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com)

Serbian (sr)
Bojan Božovi&#263; (bole89@infosky.net)

Slovak (sk)
Zdenko Podobn&yacute; (zdposter@gmail.com)

Slovenian (sl)
Boštjan Špetič (igzebedze@kiberpipa.org)
Peter Čuhalev (skatey@slocartoon.net)

Spanish (es_ES)
Franz Rogar (franzrogar@gmail.com)

Swedish (sv)
Göran Bondeson (goran@bondeson.net)

Thai (th_TH)
Sira Nokyoungthong (gumara@msn.com)
Santhana Sriwanthana (sriwanthana@gmail.com)

Turkish (tr)
Barış Atasoy (batasoy@pozitifpc.com)

Ukranian (uk)
Oleksandr Moskalenko (malex@tagancha.org)

Welsh (cy)
Kevin Donnelly (kevin@dotmon.com)


Previous Translation Contributors:

Basque (eu)
Pablo Saratxaga (pablo@mandrakesoft.com)

Portuguese (BR) (pt_BR)
Celio Santos (celio@electronic.srv.br)
Cezar de Souza Marson Nido (cesar@electronic.srv.br)

Bulgarian (bg)
Vasko Tomanov (vasko@web.bg)

Dutch (nl)
Wilbert Berendsen (wbsoft@xs4all.nl)

English (British) (en_GB)
Paul F. Johnson (paul@all-the-johnsons.co.uk)

French (fr)
Michel Briand (michelbriand@free.fr)
Yves Ceccone (yves@yeccoe.org)

Spanish (es)
Josep Febrer (josep@linuxmail.org)

Hungarian (hu)
Giovanni Biczó (gbiczo@freestart.hu)
Bence Nagy (scribus@tipogral.hu)
Zoltán Böszörményi (zboszor@freemail.hu)
Csaba Zakarias (csaba.zakarias@gmail.com)

Lithuanian (lt)
Aivaras Kirejevas (kiras@mail.lt)

Norwegian (Bokm&#229;l) (nb)
Klaus Ade Johnstad (klaus@inout.no)
Johannes Wilm (j@indymedia.no)

Turkish (tr)
Erkan Kaplan (Selamsana@uni.de)

Ukranian (uk)
Sergiy Kudryk (kudryk@yahoo.com)