File: THANKS.in

package info (click to toggle)
sed 4.4-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 10,992 kB
  • ctags: 5,309
  • sloc: ansic: 57,616; sh: 11,049; sed: 921; perl: 381; makefile: 93
file content (64 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,619 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
These people have contributed to the GNU sed. Those contributions are
described in the version control logs.  If your name has been left out,
if you'd rather not be listed, or if you'd prefer a different address
be used, please send a note to the bug-report mailing list (as seen at
end of e.g., sed --help).
##
## There is no need to list here any name that appears as an Author in
## "git log" output.  Those are automatically added when this template
## is used to generate the THANKS file.  Note that numerous people listed
## here would have been listed as commit authors if we had been using git
## for version control when they contributed.

Akim Demaille                       akim@epita.fr
Alan Modra                          alan@spri.levels.unisa.edu.au
Andreas Schwab                      schwab@issan.informatik.uni-dortmund.de
Andrew Herbert                      andrew@werple.apana.org.au
Arnold Robbins                      arnold@skeeve.com
Bruno Haible                        haible@ilog.fr
Chip Salzenberg                     chip@fin.uucp
Chris Weber                         weber@bucknell.edu
Corinna Vinschen                    vinschen@redhat.com
Daniel R. Grayson                   dan@math.uiuc.edu
David Eckelkamp                     eckelkamp@mcc.com
David J. MacKenzie                  djm@nutrimat
David Schmidt                       davids@isc-br.isc-br.com
Dietrich Kappe                      kap1@tao.cpe.uchicago.edu
Doug McIlroy                        doug@research.att.com
Eero Hakkinen                       eero17@bigfoot.com
Eli Zaretskii                       eliz@is.elta.co.il
Eric Pement                         epement@moody.edu
Erick Branderhorst                  Erick.Branderhorst@asml.nl
Francois Pinard                     pinard@iro.umontreal.ca
Gaumond Pierre                      gaumondp@ERE.UMontreal.CA
Greg Ubben                          gsu@romulus.ncsc.mil
Isamu Hasegawa                      isamu@yamato.ibm.com
Jakub Jelinek                       jakub@redhat.com
Jason Molenda                       crash@cygnus.com
J.T. Conklin                        jtc@gain.com
Karl Berry                          karl@freefriends.org
Karl Heuer                          kwzh@gnu.org
Kaveh R. Ghazi                      ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
Kevin Buettner                      kev@cujo.geg.mot.com
Laurent Vogel                       lvl@club-internet.fr
Maciej W. Rozycki                   macro@linux-mips.org
Mark Kettenis                       kettenis@phys.uva.nl
Michael De La Rue                   delarue@NTCCSC01WA.ntc.nokia.com
Michel de Ruiter                    mdruiter@cs.vu.nl
Randall Cotton                      recotton@earthlink.net
Robert A Bruce                      rab@allspice.berkeley.edu
Ronnie Glasscock                    Ronnie.N.Glasscock@bridge.bellsouth.com
Sergey Farbotka                     z8sergey8z@gmail.com
Simon Taylor                        simon@unisolve.com.au
Stepan Kasal                        kasal@ucw.cz
Stephen Davis                       stephend@ksr.com
Steve Ingram                        si@maps-r-us.com
Tapani Tarvainen                    tarvaine@tukki.jyu.fi
Timothy Baker                       timothypaulbaker@gmail.com
Timothy J Luoma                     luomat@peak.org
Tom R.Hageman                       tom@basil.icce.rug.nl
Ulrich Drepper                      drepper@redhat.com
Vladimir Marek                      vladimir.marek@sun.com
Vladimir Volovich                   vvv@vvv.vsu.ru
Wichert Akkerman                    wakkerma@debian.org
Zhongxing Xu                        xuzhongxing@gmail.com