File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
sed 4.4-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 10,992 kB
  • ctags: 5,309
  • sloc: ansic: 57,616; sh: 11,049; sed: 921; perl: 381; makefile: 93
file content (82 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 4,451 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
These people have contributed to the GNU sed. Those contributions are
described in the version control logs.  If your name has been left out,
if you'd rather not be listed, or if you'd prefer a different address
be used, please send a note to the bug-report mailing list (as seen at
end of e.g., sed --help).

Akim Demaille                       akim@epita.fr
Alan Modra                          alan@spri.levels.unisa.edu.au
Andreas Schwab                      schwab@issan.informatik.uni-dortmund.de
Andrew Herbert                      andrew@werple.apana.org.au
Arnold Robbins                      arnold@skeeve.com
Assaf Gordon                        assafgordon@gmail.com
Bake Timmons                        b3timmons@speedymail.org
Bruno Haible                        haible@ilog.fr
Chip Salzenberg                     chip@fin.uucp
Chris Weber                         weber@bucknell.edu
Corinna Vinschen                    vinschen@redhat.com
Daniel R. Grayson                   dan@math.uiuc.edu
David A. Wheeler                    dwheeler@dwheeler.com
David Eckelkamp                     eckelkamp@mcc.com
David J. MacKenzie                  djm@nutrimat
David Schmidt                       davids@isc-br.isc-br.com
Dietrich Kappe                      kap1@tao.cpe.uchicago.edu
Doug McIlroy                        doug@research.att.com
Eero Hakkinen                       eero17@bigfoot.com
Eli Zaretskii                       eliz@is.elta.co.il
Eric Blake                          eblake@redhat.com
Erick Branderhorst                  Erick.Branderhorst@asml.nl
Eric Pement                         epement@moody.edu
Francois Pinard                     pinard@iro.umontreal.ca
Gaumond Pierre                      gaumondp@ERE.UMontreal.CA
Greg Ubben                          gsu@romulus.ncsc.mil
Isamu Hasegawa                      isamu@yamato.ibm.com
Jakub Jelinek                       jakub@redhat.com
Jari Aalto                          jari.aalto@cante.net
Jason Molenda                       crash@cygnus.com
Jim Hill                            gjthill@gmail.com
Jim Meyering                        jim@meyering.net
Jose E. Marchesi                    jemarch@gnu.org
J.T. Conklin                        jtc@gain.com
Karl Berry                          karl@freefriends.org
Karl Heuer                          kwzh@gnu.org
Kaveh R. Ghazi                      ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
Kevin Buettner                      kev@cujo.geg.mot.com
Laurent Vogel                       lvl@club-internet.fr
Maciej W. Rozycki                   macro@linux-mips.org
Mark Kettenis                       kettenis@phys.uva.nl
Michael De La Rue                   delarue@NTCCSC01WA.ntc.nokia.com
Michel de Ruiter                    mdruiter@cs.vu.nl
Mike Frysinger                      vapier@gentoo.org
Norihiro Tanaka                     noritnk@kcn.ne.jp
Pádraig Brady                       P@draigBrady.com
Paolo Bonzini                       bonzini@gnu.org
Paul Eggert                         eggert@cs.ucla.edu
Ralf Wildenhues                     Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de
Randall Cotton                      recotton@earthlink.net
Robert A Bruce                      rab@allspice.berkeley.edu
Ronnie Glasscock                    Ronnie.N.Glasscock@bridge.bellsouth.com
Sergey Farbotka                     z8sergey8z@gmail.com
Simon Taylor                        simon@unisolve.com.au
Stanislav Brabec                    sbrabec@suse.com
Stefano Lattarini                   stefano.lattarini@gmail.com
Stepan Kasal                        kasal@ucw.cz
Stephen Davis                       stephend@ksr.com
Steve Ingram                        si@maps-r-us.com
Tapani Tarvainen                    tarvaine@tukki.jyu.fi
Timothy Baker                       timothypaulbaker@gmail.com
Timothy J Luoma                     luomat@peak.org
Tom R.Hageman                       tom@basil.icce.rug.nl
Tristan Verniquet                   tverniquet@gmail.com
Ulrich Drepper                      drepper@redhat.com
Vagelis Prokopiou                   drz4007@gmail.com
Vincenzo Romano                     vincenzo.romano@notorand.it
Vladimir Marek                      vladimir.marek@sun.com
Vladimir Volovich                   vvv@vvv.vsu.ru
Wichert Akkerman                    wakkerma@debian.org
Yury G. Kudryashov                  urkud.urkud@gmail.com
Zhongxing Xu                        xuzhongxing@gmail.com

;; Local Variables:
;; coding: utf-8
;; End: