File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
sharutils 1:4.2-6
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: hamm
  • size: 1,436 kB
  • ctags: 587
  • sloc: ansic: 6,313; perl: 1,742; makefile: 563; sh: 495; pascal: 293; sed: 93
file content (72 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,718 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
The shar and unshar programs is the collective work of many authors.
Many people contributed to shar by reporting problems, suggesting
various improvements or submitting actual code.  Here is a list of
these people.  Help me keeping it complete and exempt of errors.

Andrew B. Smith		abs@maunsell.co.uk
Andrew Walduck		amewaldu@undergrad.math.uwaterloo.ca
Andrey A. Chernov	ache@astral.msk.su
Andries E. Brouwer	aeb@win.tue.nl
Andy Seaborne		afs@hplb.hpl.hp.com
Antonio Esteves		esteves@di.uminho.pt
Bernd Nordhausen	bernd@passage.com
Bill Aten		bill@netagw.com
Bill Campbell		bill@celestial.com
Bill Silvert		silvert@cs.dal.ca
Bruno Haible		haible@ma2s2.mathematik.uni-karlsruhe.de
Christian von Roques	roques@pond.sub.org
Christopher Sawtell	chris@gerty.equinox.gen.nz
Colas Nahaboo		colas@mirsa.inria.fr
David J. MacKenzie	djm@uunet.uu.net
Dennis Boylan		nanovx!dennis
Donald Page		donaldp@sco.com
Elliott Pacetti		epacet@unf6.cis.unf.edu
Elvia Lopez Hurtado	elvial@ctsmex.attmail.com
Eric Backus		ericb@lsid.hp.com
Fran�ois Pinard		pinard@iro.umontreal.ca
Gordon Joly		G.Joly@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Gordon Moffet		netcom!gam
Greg McGary		gkm@magilla.cichlid.com
Gregory Neil Shapiro	gshapiro@wpi.edu
Harlan Stenn		harlan@mumps.pfcs.com
Horst von Brand		vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl
Ian Jackson		iwj@cam-orl.co.uk
Jan Djarv		Jan.Djarv@sa.erisoft.se
James Gosling		James.Gosling@eng.sun.com
Jim Meyering		meyering@acm.org
Joseph E. Sacco		jsacco@ssl.com
Joshua R. Poulson	jrp@plaza.ds.adp.com
Karl Berry		kb@cs.umb.edu
Karl Vogel		vogelke@c-17igp.wpafb.af.mil
Kaveh R. Ghazi		ghazi@noc.rutgers.edu
Ken Olstad		olstad@msc.edu
Laurent Bourbeau	bpi!bourbeau
Meade Roberts		meade@plaza.ds.adp.com
Michael A. Thompson	mike@iotek.ns.ca
Michael Mauldin		mlm@cs.cmu.edu
Michael Rendell		michael@cs.mun.ca
Nelson H. F. Beebe	beebe@math.utah.edu
Noah Friedman		friedman@gnu.ai.mit.edu
Pat Myrto		rwing!pat
Paul A. Vixie		paul@vix.com
Paul Eggert		eggert@twinsun.com
Richard H. Gumpertz	rhg@cps.com
Richard Segal		segal@cs.washington.edu
Richard Stallman	rms@prep.ai.mit.edu
Robert J.C. Kyanko	rob@rjck.oau.org
Roderick Schertler	roderick@gate.net
Thomas E. Dickey	dickey@clark.net
Ulrich Drepper		drepper@gnu.ai.mit.edu
Warren Tucker		wht@n4hgf.atl.ga.us
William Davidsen	davidsen@tmr.com


Thanks to all members of the translation teams for the different
languages.  Mentioned here are the persons who sent the catalogs:

Dutch:		Andries E. Brouwer	aeb@win.tue.nl
French:         Fran�ois Pinard         pinard@iro.umontreal.ca
German:		Ulrich Drepper		drepper@gnu.ai.mit.edu
Japanese:	Sakai Kiyotaka		ksakai@netwk.ntt-at.co.jp
Portugese:	Antonio Esteves		esteves@di.uminho.pt
Svedish:        Jan Djarv               Jan.Djarv@sa.erisoft.se