File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
shtool 1.6.0-1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: woody
  • size: 400 kB
  • ctags: 5
  • sloc: perl: 379; makefile: 156; sh: 52
file content (32 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,284 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
       _     _              _
   ___| |__ | |_ ___   ___ | |
  / __| '_ \| __/ _ \ / _ \| |
  \__ \ | | | || (_) | (_) | |
  |___/_| |_|\__\___/ \___/|_|

  GNU shtool -- The GNU Portable Shell Tool
  ____________________________________________________________________

  THANKS

  Credit has to be given to the following people who contributed ideas,
  stuff, bugfixes, hints etc. (in alphabetical order):

  o Denis Barbier            <barbier@imacs.polytechnique.fr>
  o Scott R. Every           <scott@emji.net>
  o Daniel Richard G.        <straker@MIT.EDU>
  o Dean Gaudet              <dgaudet@arctic.org>
  o Lars Hecking             <lhecking@nmrc.ucc.ie>
  o Jim Jagielski            <jim@jaguNET.com>
  o Martin Kraemer           <Martin.Kraemer@MchP.Siemens.De>
  o Markus F.X.J. Oberhumer  <markus.oberhumer@jk.uni-linz.ac.at>
  o Benjamin Saller          <case@appliedtheory.com>
  o Christoph Schug          <chris@schug.net>
  o Sascha Schumann          <sascha@schumann.cx>
  o Yitzchak Scott-Thoennes  <sthoenna@efn.org>
  o Peter Simons             <simons@cys.de>
  o Evgeny Stambulchik       <fnevgeny@plasma-gate.weizmann.ac.il>
  o Gopal Narayanan          <gopal@fcrao1.phast.umass.edu>

  ...and all other shtool users who gave me feedback but I've forgot.