File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
shtool 2.0.8-10
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 808 kB
  • sloc: perl: 399; makefile: 110; sh: 42
file content (50 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,184 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
       _     _              _
   ___| |__ | |_ ___   ___ | |
  / __| '_ \| __/ _ \ / _ \| |
  \__ \ | | | || (_) | (_) | |
  |___/_| |_|\__\___/ \___/|_|

  GNU shtool -- The GNU Portable Shell Tool
  ____________________________________________________________________

  THANKS

  Credit has to be given to the following people who contributed ideas,
  stuff, bugfixes, hints etc. (in alphabetical order):

  o Denis Barbier            <barbier@imacs.polytechnique.fr>
  o Marcus Boerger           <marcus.boerger@t-online.de>
  o Bill Campbell            <bill@celestial.com>
  o R. N. de Arenas Coronado <privado@dervishd.net>
  o Paul Eggert              <eggert@twinsun.com>
  o Alan Eldridge            <alane@geeksrus.net>
  o Michael van Elst         <mlelstv@serpens.de>
  o Scott R. Every           <scott@emji.net>
  o Mike Frysinger           <vapier@gentoo.org>
  o Daniel Richard G.        <straker@MIT.EDU>
  o Dean Gaudet              <dgaudet@arctic.org>
  o Henri Gomez              <henri.gomez@gmail.com>
  o Lars Hecking             <lhecking@nmrc.ucc.ie>
  o Manuel Hendel            <manuel@hendel.net>
  o Sakagami Hiroki          <sakagami@gmail.com>
  o Jim Jagielski            <jim@jaguNET.com>
  o Martin Kraemer           <Martin.Kraemer@MchP.Siemens.De>
  o Thomas Linden            <tom@izb.net>
  o Mirko Liss               <mirko.liss@web.de>
  o Liones                   <liones@myrealbox.com>
  o Thomas Lotterer          <thomas@lotterer.net>
  o Markus F.X.J. Oberhumer  <markus.oberhumer@jk.uni-linz.ac.at>
  o James Rowe               <jnrowe@ukfsn.org>
  o Benjamin Saller          <case@appliedtheory.com>
  o Michael Schloh           <michael@schloh.com>
  o Christoph Schug          <chris@schug.net>
  o Sascha Schumann          <sascha@schumann.cx>
  o Yitzchak Scott-Thoennes  <sthoenna@efn.org>
  o Stefan Seefeld           <stefan@fresco.org>
  o Peter Simons             <simons@cys.de>
  o Evgeny Stambulchik       <fnevgeny@plasma-gate.weizmann.ac.il>
  o Gopal Narayanan          <gopal@fcrao1.phast.umass.edu>
  o Miles Egan               <miles@pixar.com>

  ...and all other shtool users who gave me feedback but I've forgot.