File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
slang2 2.2.4-15
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: wheezy
  • size: 9,420 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 89,879; sh: 3,061; makefile: 924; pascal: 143
file content (37 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,542 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: S-Lang
Upstream-Contact: John E. Davis <davis@space.mit.edu>
Source: ftp://space.mit.edu/pub/davis/slang
Comment:
 This package was debianized by Jim Mintha <jim@dodo2.adm.uva.nl>
 on Mon, 16 Aug 1999 21:59:03 +0200.

Files: *
Copyright: 1995-2011 John E. Davis <davis@space.mit.edu>
License: GPL-2+

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2003-2012 Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@debian.org>
           2012      Dmitry Smirnov <onlyjob@member.fsf.org>
           2003      Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@debian.org>
           2003      Martin Sjogren <sjogren@debian.org>
           2002      Junichi Uekawa <dancer@debian.org>
           1999      Ben Collins <bcollins@debian.org>
           1997-2003 Jim Mintha <jmintha@debian.org>
           1997-1998 Ray Dassen <jdassen@wi.LeidenUniv.nl>
           1995-1996 Chris Fearnley
License: GPL-2+

License: GPL-2+
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
 (at your option) any later version.
 .
 This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
 GNU General Public License for more details.
 .
 The complete text of the GNU General Public License version 2
 can be found in '/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2'.