File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
sniffit 0.5-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 428 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 4,245; sh: 21; makefile: 17
file content (44 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,384 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: sniffit
Upstream-Contact: https://github.com/resurrecting-open-source-projects/sniffit/issues
Source: https://github.com/resurrecting-open-source-projects/sniffit

Files: *
Copyright: 1996-1998 Brecht Claerhout <brecht.claerhout@insiteplatform.com>
           2016-2020 Joao Eriberto Mota Filho <eriberto@eriberto.pro.br>
License: BSD-3-Clause

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 1997      Patrick J. Edwards <edwards@cambridgenet.sk.ca>
           1998      Damjan Marion <dmarion@debian.org>
           1999      Hamish Moffatt <hamish@debian.org>
           1999-2008 Edward Betts <edward@debian.org>
           2000-2002 Torsten Landschoff <torsten@debian.org>
           2008-2012 William Vera <billy@billy.com.mx>
           2011      HIGUCHI Daisuke (VDR dai) <debian@vdr.jp>
           2012      Aron Xu <aron@debian.org>
           2015-2020 Joao Eriberto Mota Filho <eriberto@debian.org>
License: BSD-3-Clause

License: BSD-3-Clause
 Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
 modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions
 are met:
 1. Redistributions of source code must retain the above copyright
    notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer.
 2. Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright
    notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer in the
    documentation and/or other materials provided with the distribution.
 3. The name of the author may not be used to endorse or promote products
    derived from this software without specific prior written permission.
 .
 THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE AUTHOR ``AS IS'' AND ANY EXPRESS OR
 IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES
 OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE DISCLAIMED.
 IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHOR BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT,
 INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, BUT
 NOT LIMITED TO, PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES; LOSS OF USE,
 DATA, OR PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER CAUSED AND ON ANY
 THEORY OF LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT
 (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF
 THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.