File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
soya-doc 0.14-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie, jessie-kfreebsd, squeeze, wheezy
  • size: 15,264 kB
  • ctags: 1,039
  • sloc: python: 4,334; makefile: 9; sh: 5
file content (11 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,003 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Jean-Baptiste Lamy   "Jiba"       jibalamy@free.fr        France   Python code, Pyrex code
Bertrand Lamy        "BLam"       blam@tuxfamily.org      France   Old C code
Ghislain Mary        "LunacyMaze" gmary@lunacymaze.org    France   Pyrex code
Toni Alatalo         "Antont"     antont@kyperjokki.fi             MacOSX support,...
Mikey Lubker         "Ratchet"    zratchet@mindspring.com          MacOSX support,...
Thomas Paviot        "thomasp"    thomas.paviot@free.fr   France   Windows support, Env mapping, Exporters,...
                     "Dunk"       dunk@dunkfordyce.co.uk  UK       Pudding widget system,...
                     "Duck"                               France   Debian package, debugging and bug-reporting
                     "Guilaum"                            France   Ebuild for Gentoo
Reto Spoerri                      rspoerri@nouser.org              ListBox component for Pudding
Pierre-Yves David    "marmoute"   marmoute@nekeme.net     France   new Ode Integration