File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
sphinx-autobuild 0.7.1-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 196 kB
  • sloc: python: 437; makefile: 155
file content (14 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 513 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Project contributors
====================

 * Jonathan Stoppani <jonathan@stoppani.name>
 * Andrew Lee <ajylee@gmail.com>
 * Dave Dittrich <dittrich@u.washington.edu>
 * Anatoly Bubenkov <bubenkoff@gmail.com>
 * Keita Kita <maoutwo@gmail.com>
 * Ralph Cowling <ralph.cowling@digital.cabinet-office.gov.uk>
 * Rodrigue Cloutier <rodcloutier@gmail.com>
 * chohner <mail@chohner.com>
 * Alex Gleason <alex@alexgleason.me>
 * Ed Morley <edmorley@users.noreply.github.com>
 * Matthias Geier <Matthias.Geier@gmail.com>